Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cr

Location eccezionale

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Camere troppo piccole, personale molto gentile. Colazione modesta. Posizione invidiabile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Excellent rapport qualité prix. Hôtel très bien situé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff are friendly, standard rooms are small. Location is great within 30 mins to major attractions eg Spanish steps.
5 out of 5
by Erja from Helsinki

Good location, kind staff and clean room

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
I can recommend this small hotel in very good location. Staff was very friendly and service orienteded. Room was small, but it did not bother...I slept well, there was no disturb.
4 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nils from Oslo

Topp lokalt hotell for week end i Roma

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Anbefales på det varmeste. Midt i smørøyet - nær Spansketrappen, via Condotti, via Margutta og Corsoen. Gangavstand til alle severdigheter. Supre restauranter i bakgatene der romerne går. Nydelig å sitte på sin takterrasse og høre byens lyder og nyte solen. Rommet var stort og helt uten støy. Be om rom 54 - det er dyrt men det er det verdt. Kommer tilbake - ikke noe grunn til å finne noe annet hotell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice location close to everything in central Rome

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Good location, quiet side street - so minimal noise at night.
Cons: More selections at breakfast, add some additional amenities in the room.
Location: Central, easy walking to many of the key locations in Rome, alternatively close to a subway. Walking to Vatican - 25 mins. Colosseum - 35 mins
Nicely located hotel on a quiet side street in central Rome. The staff were eager to please and were very helpful with early breakfast starts and recommendations for restaurants. The rooms were quiet and spotlessly clean, the amenities provided in the room were a bit sparse though (no coffee maker, alarm clock, tissues etc). The bathroom was super small but functional. Breakfast was simple but included in the price and had a good selection of pastries. The hotel is in a decent location and it's walkable for pretty much anything in central Rome, also located close to a subway stop and the Spanish steps.
4 out of 5
by Janne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bra hotell sentral beliggenhet

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
fint opphold i Roma
4 out of 5
by Mike from Anaheim


Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Noises alley Wonderful breakfast and breakfast room Nice decor accents in common areas Friendly, helpful staff