Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the most bad decision ever

Posted Aug 20, 2016
dirty,only for animals.i will never do it again. be carefull don't go there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Longe do aeroporto e muito sujo velho

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nada
Location: Fica muito longe do aeroporto pelo menos 30 minutos
Hotel se propõe a oferecer transporte para o aeroporto e depois cobra 8 eros por passageiro para ir te buscar e levar de volta. Na frente do hotel tem muitos carros velhos e antigos assim como móveis tudo misturado horrivel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The items on display.
Cons: Bed was noisy.
Location: Next to a main road and is not close to anything.
Hotel staff were excellent and English was not an issue. This hotel is different, it is more like a hotel museum, bikes,cars, furniture and art, plane and bits and pieces. They have there own resturant and the food is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Old, rundown, poss, condemned building

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The bathroom was brand new and clean.
Cons: I think that old hotel/motel type building should not be used. Can't comment on the Chopin itself except the breakfast room and breakfast was awful.
Location: No,idea, I wa in and out. Hotel was right on the main road to the airport.
Didn't stay in actual hotel but was led to another, via backstreets, which was very old and run down to the point of needing to be condemned, set of rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cher pour la prestation mais accès rapide à l'aéroport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The shuttle service was well organized (6 euros per person). We asked for a wake-up call and they called us on time. The shuttle arrived on time.
Cons: There was no coffee machine nor electric kettle in the room, The hotel description said it had a coffee machine in room.
Location: There was a good restaurant, Restaurant Locand- walking distance from the hotel.. Good food and good service.
Clean and comfortable beds. Old carpets and walls required painting. Washroom well renovated and clean. The water was very hot in the shower and there was a refridgerator in the room. We asked for an iron and board, but there were none available. The decoration is very bizarre, but the restaurant were the breakfast was served was nice and clean. The restaurant washroom was also clean and adapted for wheelchairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Lazy service

Posted May 25, 2016
The hotel was in 2 building, when ee arrived the personnat the front desj told us to go threw an halley and find the motel a few minutes away. Then when we arrived, the mattres was so old that we could feel the spring pushing threw. The a/c didn't work and the wifi was barely working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Staff was excellent, dinner was very good, staff w

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, cleanliness, staff.
Would stay here again. Excellent value. Dining was very good staff bent over backwards to help.