Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die Stadt ist leider nicht ganz so na zu Fuß

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Es War sehr schön das Personal ist immer freundlich. Es ist schon etwas älter aber das fand ich nicht störend. Das einzige was mich gestört hat War dir kleine dusche, die War so klein das man sich kaum hat drehen können.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Ottimo albergo a due passi dal centro. Servito dai mezzi pubblici. Vicino a San Giovanni Laterano
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel grazioso non troppo distante dal centro

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Posizione strategica per uscire da Roma in auto: castelli e periferia di Roma. Agevole raggiungere il centro con bus +metro. Con 20 min a piedi si raggiunge San Giovanni Lateranense e la metropolitana.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Napier NZ

Spacious and quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel a bit of a walk to the city centre which we were aware of when we booked. Easy to find & good parking Very spacious room shower on the small side for size of bathroom Nice patio for breakfast outside
5 out of 5
by Karen from Australia

A quieter part of Rome

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel was a bit far out we soon found our way around with public transport. Situated on a main road but set back a little and very quiet in the room. A good variety for breakfast in a lovely old style dining room.
2 out of 5
by Craig from Australia

Bad air-con

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a nice hotel with an alright room and breakfast. However I complained twice about the air-con and they still refused to turn it up. Therefore this hotel simply doesn't meet the needs of a summer in Rome, and is also a long walk to the nearest metro train station. Wouldn't return, especially in summer!
4 out of 5
by camilo

vacation

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Antonino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonino from Palermo

Confortevole

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo l'hotel in generale, ha il parcheggio ed è relativamente nuovo, la stanza era ok anche se dava su strada molto trafficata
4 out of 5
by Ruben

Good stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is nice with decent continental breakfast. Its not too far from the Colosseum and major attractions. It has parking which is great as it is difficult to find parking in Roma. The staff are helpful. I would stay here again. The rooms are very spacious which is not usual. The only bad thing is that there is some traffic noise.