Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alyssa

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really in need of updating and is certainly "no frills." Shower was never hot enough, no lotion or shampoo anywhere, watered down body wash. Bed was comfortable. There was a bit of late night noise due to the city center location, but to be expected I suppose. Breakfast was OK, some bread, pastries, meats, cheeses, yogurt, juices, and coffee. Staff were all very friendly, though, which always goes a long way.
5 out of 5
by Mariarosaria from Bari

Ottimo personale molto professionale

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo in posizione centrale, molto pulito , ottima colazione,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Beautiful Town

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, nice room and good location
Cons: more menu choices for breakfast
Location: there are a selection of shops, a small park, plenty of restaurants and only a short walk from the station. There is also a weekly market
This hotel was perfect for what we wanted. It is a half hour train ride to central Rome and allows you to relax in the evening after a busy day of sight seeing. The hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly and we got an upgrade on our room with a view over the square. The breakfast was quite basic but the room was spacious and clean. It took 5-10 minutes to walk to the station and is only 3 stops on the train to Termini. There are wonderful sunsets in Frascati and generally has a lovely feel to it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Quaint hotel in historic town centre

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, huge tiled bathroom and shower, close to town attractions, restaurants, plentiful breakfast
Cons: An elevator would be helpful if you have luggage and are staying on upper floor.
Chose Frascati as place to sleep off jet lag before hitting Rome; the scenic town is worth a short visit on its own as well.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Manchester, UK

Very friendly hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Had an enjoyable overnight stay after a local vineyard visit, staff were very friendly and helpful, bed extremely comfortable and the dinning room has impressive wall paintings! Would definitely recommend, but would benefit from room service or tea / coffee facilities in room.
4 out of 5
by Petra

Ett toppenhotell

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Jag har bott på hotellet många gånger och är alltid mycket nöjd. Ibland hamnar man i rum med lite dåligt tryck i duscharna eller sämre uppkopplingsmöjligheter, men på det stora hela är det bara smådetaljer.
4 out of 5
by Sverker from Frascati

Trevligt läge

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell vid ett av de centrala torgen i Frascati. Hotellet har bra standard. Frukosten var ok men inte fantastisk.
4 out of 5
by Travel with College Friends

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels