Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff made us very comfortable!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The hotel is within a short walk from Roma Termini the main train station in Rome and also a cross point for Metro lines.
From our arrival to our departure, the staff made us feel at home. They made it clear that they were there to assist us in any way possible and we really enjoyed our stay. If we go back to Rome, this will be our hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

excellent value, central location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: walking distance to Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steppes, Coliseum, etc
room was comfortable, and quiet. Appreciated the upgrade. Breakfast was excellent every day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein prima hotel. Ideale ligging.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Prima hotel, wat gedateerde kamers, maar keurig schoon. Elke dag schone handdoeken. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ligging vlakbij station, hop on hop off opstapplaats en op loopafstand van diverse bezienswaardigheden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from messina

roma e dintorni

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: cortesia, professionalità ed efficienza sia del personale addetto alla reception che di quello addetto alla colazione. Soprattutto la signora che è addetta alle colazioni fa sentire il cliente protetto, coccolato e importante
Cons: la moquette delle stanze e gli arredi datati . bagni con sanitari e rubinetteria vetusti . Doccia con braccio fisso
Location: posizione centralissima ben servita da servizi di terra di sottosuolo Facilmente raggiungibile a piedi dalla stazione centrale vicinissimo al centro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wij hebben een prima verblijf in dit hotel gehad.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: De ligging, het openbaar vervoer is allemaal op loopafstand. In de buurt zijn diverse prima restaurants.
Cons: Geen op- of aanmerkingen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not as good as in the reviews

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The very good: the persons in the lobby very very kind we appreciated this. The bad: very old rooms, bed uncomfortable, the cleaniness of the bathroom and the room was not good. Our room was 208 do not accept it!!! Air conditioning not functioning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Ein Top-Hotel - super gelegen!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Rezeption, Frühstück und Zimmerkomfort waren 1A!!! Beste Empfehlungen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Wonderful and helpful staff! They went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable and loved our stay. We will definitely come back next time we are in Rome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Hotel sencillo que cumple las expectativas

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: El trato con el personal y la excelente limpieza del hotel
Cons: El desayuno no tenía mucha fruta fresca,
Location: La ubicación excelente con fácil acceso al transporte público o incluso andando al centro turístico
Es un hotel sencillo pero tanto su limpieza como el trato del personal ha sido excelente haciendo nuestra estancia muy agradable, atendiendo a las peticiones que solicitamos con la mayor diligencia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Voordelig hotel in centrum Rome

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Het hotel is centraal gelegen, er wordt een goed ontbijt aangeboden en je kunt 's avonds gebruik maken van het dakterras.
Cons: De kamer was erg klein en leek enigszins gedateerd. Doordat er buiten continue een apparaat stond te zoemen, was het geen optie om het raam te openen. Het uitzicht was bovendien de muur van het naastgelegen gebouw.
Location: Centraal gelegen, nabij station Termini en alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand (max 30 min)