Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotêl près de la gare Termini

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: J'ai aimé la terrasse pour le petit déjeuner, beau et bon!
Location: Il est bien situé, environ 25 minutes de marche du Colosée et Palatin. Près de la gare et métro.
L'endroit est bien, chambre spacieuse et propre. Accueil chaleureux. Petits déjeuners sur la terrasse sont excellents. Endroit paisible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with walkable distance from Train Stn

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It is clean and tidy, and equipped with a elevator. Staff are extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast at the top level is nice. Limited choice of food at breakfast but can make ourselves full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: The young lady from Germany who made our stay so welcome. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Cons: Other desk clerks could learn from the energy and enthusiasm of the clerk from Germany.
Location: Restaurants, small shops, train station within blocks. Ruins just a 20 minute walk away. Vatican a short cab ride.
Centrally located, walking distance to most sites. Very nice hotel. The young lady from Germany who checked us in was exceptional. We were made to feel at home immediately with everything explained in English. She was full of information and helped us numerous times taking care of all details and suggesting others. Nice rooftop terrace and a wonderful European breakfast. Service was excellent. Restaurants and shopping are acrossed the street. Neighborhood felt safe both day and night. They prepared a breakfast to go for our very early morning departure. You get a choice of pillows from a menu.... Nice touch. The location is a thre block walk from the main train station, and a 15-20 minute walk from the colliseum, trevi fountain and several other relics and ruins. Gelato stand abound. I highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable, affordable, positive experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Great hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The staff at the hotel are fantastic, friendly, helpful & hardworking. The hotel itself was very clean & comfortable, the location was a little noisy & a little downmarket, however it did not affect our stay. Breakfast on the rooftop terrace each morning was fantastic & the service equally good.
4 out of 5
by KYUNG SEOK from 대한민국

역에서 가까워 이동이 편리한 호텔

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
트리미니 역에서 가까워서 이동에 편리하고,, 주변에 식당이 많아서 식사해결이 용이하나 조식은 평범한 정도임.
4 out of 5
by Roey from תל אביב

מלון מומלץ מאוד

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
שירות אדיב ביותר של כלל הצוות במלון. איוש דלפק 24 שעות. למלון מעלית מקומת הקרקע. חדר האוכל ממוקם בקומה העליונה, ובימים נעימים כיף לשבת במרפסת לארוחת הבוקר. ארוחת הבוקר בסיסית אך מספקת: ביצים קשות, נקניקים, גבינה צהובה, גבינה לבנה, קפה חופשי, יוגורט ורכיבים למוזלי, מאפים למיניהם וממרחים. החדרים נעימים, לא קטנים, מיטה נוחה, ממליץ מאוד למי שבא לרומא לטייל, מי שרוצה להתפנק במלון רומנטי ומפואר - זה לא המקום, בכל זאת מלון 3 כוכבים.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barendrecht

Prima gelegen hotel met fijn personeel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Personeel en ligging.
Cons: Wat meer marketing voor leuke evenementen in Rome.
Wij hebben een prima week Rome achter de rug, mede door dit goede hotel. Het ligt op maar paar minuten afstand van station Termini, wat met rolkoffer prima te belopen is. Vanuit hotel kun je alle kanten op. We gingen meestal te voet, maar de hop on hop off bus stop op 1 minuut lopen van hotel en ook de metro is vlakbij. Het hotelpersoneel aan zowel de receptie als bij het ontbijt is bijzonder vriendelijk. En voor Italiaanse begrippen is het ontbijt prima. Nog een eettip: Op Plaza de Republique (3 minuten van hotel) is restaurant Eataliy te vinden. Hier wordt eten bereid met alleen maar topproducten uit geheel Italie. Een aanrader!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bel hôtel pres de la gare

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: La tranquillité et la situation géographique.
Bon petit dejeuner avec terrasse extérieure. Il y a un ascenseur dans l'hôtel. Nous avons apprécié le réfrigérateur dans la chambre. L'hôtel est situé près de la gare, a 5 minutes à pied et pres de toutes les attractions et magasins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel inside

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
From outside Hotel looks terrible but when you go in its nice. The rooms are lovely and the staff fantastic. The hotel could do with a lounge/better bar area. Breakfast was Good. Within walking distance of train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket trevlig personal.

Posted May 2, 2016
Bra frukost, nära till stationen. Fin takterrass!