Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fräscht hotell med nära till allt.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Bra frukost med ägg, korv, bröd och pålägg samt bakverk. Gott maskinkaffe. Rummet helt ok med skön säng. Vi bodde i annexet, lite krångligt med barnvagn så vi fick ställa den I lobbyn över nätterna, jättesnällt. Inte så smidig miljö för just barnvagnar eller rörelsehindrade. Men det gick bra tack vare den fantastiska personalen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of the sites to see in Roma

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great staff and very helpful. English spoken very well. Really made our stay in Rome a vacation to remember. Very nicely decorated hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel in central location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The location is very central. The rooms are average, and the breakfast was poor quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice hotel in an excellent location. The staff is amasing and very helpful with tips on nearby amneties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Great location at marina. 10 minute walk to town.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding. Great area to visit Capri, Amalfi coast, Pompie, Herculaneum etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It's not really a hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Be honest to the customers who book online and make it clear that they are not getting a room in the main building.
Location: Very touristy and central neighborhood. Yet not that close to any of the main sightseeing places.
Our room was in a building a block away from the hotel's main entrance and completely separate from the hotel. You just need to check in and out at Hotel Condotti ! The room was the smallest you can imagine. The location was the only plus if you are particular and wanna stay in the heart of the historic district. Otherwise you can easily get the same room for 80 USD per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Fabulous and a perfect location the staff went above and beyond
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Nashville, TN

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was absolutely the best. Every recommendation was incredible. Every interaction was above and beyond. I would highly recommend and stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
by TONY from Hayward, CA

OK Hotel in Prime History Center Location

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good historical center location near Spanish Steps and the Metro Spagna. We were assigned a room in a different building half a work away on a cross street which was a little inconvenient but not a big deal (one flight of stairs required). Had problems making the a/c work (it worked whenever it wanted to work regardless of the setting on the remote control . . . asked for help and someone came and said everything was fine and left without explanation). We could open the window (it was cool outside at night) but restaurants downstairs with load noise with accordion/guitar playing and other and noise all night. Room was for 3 persons so it was larger than normal. Given the standard for that area the stay was OK and would stay there again if the price is right. The clerks were pleasant and helpful. They all spoke English fairly well and I also communicated with them in Spanish.
5 out of 5
by Dorrie

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot