Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great location and friendly staff. But the room and bathroom are tiny, and terrible wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Basic hotel near Termini

Posted May 3, 2016
Somewhat awkward building. I asked the reception for a printed train schedule, but they insisted I email them a link...saving them 30 seconds but causing me 15 minutes Internet use trying to work out what Italian website I should use. Strange notices around the hotel giving warning to avoid arguments with the hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
位置離火車站沒那麼近,也不好找 因為接待處係樓上,所以要搭電梯上去 電梯太細,拎住行李可能唔太方便,又慢 房間唔似洒店 似普通賓館 一般般
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires - Argentina

Estadía muy agradable

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: la atención de los empleados, desayuno y ubicación.
Cons: no tengo propuestas
Location: Ubicación adecuada para turismo y uso de otros medios de transporte.
Buena recepción por parte de los empleados. Dispuestos a solucionar problemas y aportar información para turismo. Desayuno muy completo y abundante. Ubicación adecuada para turismo y otros medios de transporte.
4 out of 5
by ALEJANDRO E from Buenos Aires

Good choice for an overnight stay near Termini

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel mainly because it was an overnight stay near Termini station. I had to catch a flight the next day and I wanted something close to Termini so that I could catch the Leonardo Express train the next day. This hotel is a few meters away from one of the main exits Termini station has, so it was great to move around with luggage. Hotels around there are not usually very cheap and I went for something good enough to spend the night. At around 70€ it was good value for that price considering that location. The bathroom was small, but the shower was tiny, I couldn't even spread my elbows because I'd hit the side walls. At least the shower compartment could be closed so water wouldn't spill all over the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by MIYOUNG from 서울

테르미니역에서 삼분거리 최적의 교통편

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
중앙역바로 앞..5분도걸리지 않아 위치로는 최고...그밖엔 추천할게 없다..객실이 좀 무섭다 ..조식은 일본호텔같이 세미식으로 잘나오는둣
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arelius from Iceland

Exelent

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Carot on our 1st and 2nd day in Rome before moving to Venice. Great location!!! It was very convenient being across Roma Termini train station and the Metro was a minute walk from the train station. It was a breeze catching our very early train to Venice. We were able to get our 3G data and even replaced a damaged luggage at the shops in Termini station. There's also plenty of cafes, eateries to choose from. A halal kebab shop is just few doors away from the hotel. It's a basic no frills hotel. Breakfast is good. It's great value for money. It would be great to provide a kettle but that is pretty standard in most hotel in Italy not to provide 1. We liked the experience so we chose to stay there again on our last day in Rome before flying home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近く わかりやすい

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
駅からとても近く、わかりやすかったです。 寝るだけなら充分という方にはオススメです。 フィレンツェから電車で到着し、一泊2日してまた電車でフィレンツェに戻りました。 なので駅から1分のこのホテルは大変便利でした。