Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Aug 30, 2016
주변에 대형쇼핑센터, 수영장등 편의시설이 좋았습니다. 호텔시설도 깨끗하고 좋았으나 호텔이 여러개의 동으로 되어있어 처음 객실을 찾을때 헷갈릴수 있습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nos asignaron una habitación que, a pié de calle, daba diretamente al parking. Del edificio de la habitación no se podía acceder directamente al edificio principal, para desayunar. La piscina un poco pequeña y algo descuidada Alejado del centro de Roma, pero con coche se llega en unos 20' y se aparca bien el el hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bad stench in room Room is too small for 4 people
Location: Good
All looks good first but if you come in the room an awfull sewer stench
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Functional hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Stayed here out of necessity, not choice. Pool was filthy, rooms recently refurbished but bathroom drain smells were dreadful. Area not somewhere you would choose to stay. staff ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Jag kan inte skriva någonting som ska bara ha 50 tecken. Vi är missnöjda med hela resan via expedia
3 out of 5
by Dea Volck from Copenhagen

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
At the moment there is a building site next to the hotel. It woke us up at 7 oclock in the morning :-( Pretty annoying as we arrived at 03 during the night. Perfect location as a short stop between airport (Leonardo De Vinci) and further car travel in Italy due to the free parking and easy 20 min ride to/from airport.
1 out of 5
by Samantha

Glorified motel 6

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I pulled up to "the hotel" (which could be easily mistaken for an apartment complex in Compton) after a long flight. We were completely deceived by the pictures (good photography, kudos!) but were willing to keep An open mind. I have received better greetings from a pack of wolves. Believe it or not the treatment from the staff only worsened as time went on, we were hung up on several occasions after asking remedial questions. The "free" breakfast is only "free" if you book through there site and not a third party. I wouldn't mind paying the fee (cheap) if the food was even mediocre. The inmates at Alcatraz were fed better. The construction next door begins at 7 if not before and doesn't end until sundown on some days. The location is too far from the aerporto and too far from downtown for the price. There is a nice shopping mall next door, that's about it. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to the homeless people in Central Park if they were giving away free rooms.
3 out of 5
by Jasi from Vantaa

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli oli ihan siisti, mutta sijainti ei ole ihanteellinen mikäli haluat tutustua Rooman nähtävyyksiin. Hotellin ympäristössä on todella paljon rakennustyömaita,joiden äänet häiritsevät.
5 out of 5
by Concetta from Bari

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo anche se breve
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels