Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nous avons passé 3 jours à Rome. Hôtel calme, propre, rien à redire. terrasse très agréable pour le petit déjeuner et en fin de journée, bien situé pour le départ des visites. A 2 pas de la fontaine de TREVi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Glass elevator was crazy and not clean.
Hotel is located right in the hart of old Rome, very convenient for some of major attractions. Even area is quite busy hotel is quiet and comfortable. There is no restaurant in the hotel although plenty of them around. The room itself was clean and it was big. The bed was comfy and the curtains were thick enough to block out most of the sunlight in the morning. The bathroom was a bit small, the shower didn't have much room at all it was very cramped, but the pressure and water temperature was really good. Wifi was free and we had no issues with speed or it dropping out. We were very happy with our stay!
2 out of 5
by Euvanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poderia ser melhor

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Não me estresso com escada, elevador pequeno, quarto pequeno, chuveiro apertado, mas higiene no ambiente e fundamental. Carpete com cheiro forte de mofo e ar condicionado entupido de poeira é demais.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Perfect for location .. Not for comfort

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The location is magnificent. We walked to the Colosseum and the Trevi Fountain and even Vatican City. The hotel itself, however, wasn't the greatest. The bathroom had a very weird smell and the bed was very hard. The breakfast was terrible and extremely overpriced for what we got.
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Nokomis, Fl

Great Location for the sites

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this location because of the closeness to the Metro, Trevi Fountain and the Pantheon. The beds were comfortable and could not hear to much noise from the hallway and other rooms in the hotel. Our room needed to be updated. I did not feel it was worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very central, but very noisy hotel. Woken every day by 5.30am to the sound of rubbish collection and breaking bottles! Staff helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisk italiensk

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Små rom ustabilt wifi dyr frokost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ascot, England.

OK for just sleeping.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The staff, as one would expect, were helpful and courteous. It is in a good location - just 5 mins from the Trevi Fountain.
Cons: More uplifting sitting areas and better times of access to the roof terrace.
Location: It is in a good location - just 5 mins from the Trevi Fountain. Plenty of nearby restaurants.
We were in a Superior room - I can't imagine what a lesser room was like! Rather a weird place with another two hotels in the main building.....? Couldn't sit on the roof terrace until the evening. The ground floor sitting-out area was dingy. Heh-Ho - fortunately it is was comfortable enough for just sleeping.
3 out of 5
by Alex Correa from Rio de Janeiro

Saudades de Roma.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom e muito próximo a Fontana de Trevi e do metrô,no geral tivemos uma estadia boa e tranqüila,somente com relação ao chek out que foi ruim,pois tivemos que entregar o quarto as 11 horas com vôo marcado somente para as 19 horas.