Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Qian wen from hong kong

Happy stay, recommended.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. A reasonable 4 star hotel. it's in a quiet street and just 10 mins walk to Spanish Steps and 15 mins to Vetican city. The airport bus stop is nearby. The front desk staff are very nice and helpful, just ask them if you need anything like hot water and tea in room. The room is comfortable, clean and in good size. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Storbys ferie Ideel placering hvis man ønsker rolige omgivelser og samtidigt ønsker at være tæt på seværdigheder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Cons: kettle in the room
great location, great staff. large room breakfast was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Luisa D'Alessandri - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
It was a great pleasure to have you as our Guest and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Rome. Your suggestions are precious for us. I will speak with our General Manager regarding the Kettles. Hope to see you soon again, we have many thing going on for this Summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: location,staff, price
it was a very nice hotel. great location, staff, and services (including free of charge bicycles). the breakfast was ok, not the best but it wasn't bad either. nearby you can find a branch of the best gelato (Gelateria La Romana).that was the highlight of the trip =D
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by l, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Mohammad. In addition to the free bicycles you can use the gym, solarium, table tennis and Wi-Fi. Come back soon to visit us.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Anniversary break.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in April. Air conditioning not turned on until May. The room got uncomfortable at times. The hotel gave a technical reason for not turning on the air conditioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Luisa D Alessandri, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we hope the you enjoyed Rome in general. Let me explain regarding the Air conditioning, as you probably know, the warm weather in Rome unaspected arrived when the night before was still cold. Quickly we switched off the heating and, we started the Air Conditioning activation process which takes about 7/10 days depending on the company that makes us assistance, you probably stayed with us during that period. Please accept our sincere apologies, come back to visit us, we have a lot of surprises for this Summer.
2 out of 5
by Judith from Mexico

Cercanía excelente el resto no vale la pena

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
La ubicación es perfecta puedes ir caminando a la Gallerias y principales tiendas. Pero las habitaciones son ruidosas escuchas hasta la TV de la habitación de a lado. La limpieza no es nada buena, me salió una araña en la cama.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bari

albergo di tutto rispetto a due passi dal centro e

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: un po' tutto.
Cons: qualitativamente la colazione
Location: non potrebbe essere migliore, a ridosso della grande arteria di Via Cola di Rienzo, ricca anche di negozi.
Il personale e la sig.ra Luisa in particolare, hanno dimostrato di avere a cuore il benessere del cliente
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Luisa D'Alessandri - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Sig.ra Raffaella, grazie di cuore per la bella recensione. Tutti noi amiamo questo lavoro e il nostro principale obiettivo è la felicità dei nostri clienti. Torni presto a trovarci, grazie ancora.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Guatemala

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
lindo descanso en la habitación muy cómoda.