Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Fab location!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We spent 2 nights. U can't beat the location (20 min walk to either the Vatican or Colosseum). Roof top patio is great for breakfast or evening drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALBI

Parfait !!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: La situation géographique.
Cons: Isolation phonique ainsi que les matelas (ressorts)
Location: Plein centre ville à même pas 5' de la place d'Espagne.
Hotel très bien situé en plein centre ville de Rome, idéal pour les balades ainsi que le shopping. Personnel compétant et serviable. L' hôtel possède de belle chambre avec un service de chambre efficace et discret. Mentions très bien au petit déjeuner continental pris sur une belle terrasse. Rapport qualité prix imbattable ... Je recommande
5 out of 5
by Georges

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jacob from Kgs. Lyngby

Costo in Rome

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel - ok breakfast. Supr location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beligenheden er helt fantastisk. Dog er "hotel" værelset mere at betragte som en "lejlighed". Vores værelse lå i en anden opgang end hotellet, med udsigt til en meget lukket lille baggård. God morgenmad.
3 out of 5
by Maria Esther from Aracaju

ótimo custo beneficio

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
O hall do prédio é feio parece um corredor, porém o hotel é muito bem localizado, próximo de várias ruas de compras e de vários pontos turísticos
4 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alf from Bergen

Hotellet anbefales ikke

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Det var svært lytt mellom rommene (toalettbesøk og samtaler i naborommene kunne høres). Sengen var steinhard. Det var for kaldt på rommet. Termostat var limt fast slik at det ikke var mulig å stille temperatur. Ved utsjekk måtte city tax betales med kontanter selv om de hadde flere betalingsterminaler i resepsjonen. Vi ba om en Roma taxi med fast pris til flyplassen ved avreise, men de bestilte en privat taxi. Det eneste som var bra med hotellet var sentral beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel in the heart of the shopping district

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The roof top, was a nice quiet place to have breakfast. I loved my coffee, with breakfast.
Cons: make sure all rooms, have coffee and tea facilities
Location: Great location, close to Spanish steps, Trevi Fountain and the Vatican. Also close to the not so well known, such as Zara, H&M and the Magnum bar.
Great hotel, with staff who go out of their way to help. kept our baggage for us while we went on a five day tour. also kept lost luggage that finally arrived while we were on tour.
4 out of 5
by jack from Los Angeles

Very friendly and accomedating personels

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival I was greeted by front desk manager by name of Cristian. He was very friendly and accommodating. I was also upgraded which was very nice of him and the Hotel. The location can't be better. The internet was very fast unlike another 4 * hotel that I was staying 2 blocks away.