Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

tolle Strandlage

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: am Tag der Abreise 6:15Uhr ( mit Taxi vom Hotel organisiert ) tolles Frühstück Frühstückszeiten von 7:00 bis 10:00 Uhr
Cons: sehr Hellhörig,
Location: Strand, joggen, Fahrradfahren, gute Lokale
kleines gemütliches Hotel, sehr sauber, Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, wir waren 3 mal in Rom, relativ easy mit Bus und Bahn sehr günstig, pro Person 1.50Euro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brossard

Not great to go to Fiumiscino

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Good view from the hotel balcony.
Cons: Fix the A/C, and find a solution to the parking. We were returning our car at the airport, if you don't have a car, one less issue.
Location: It is on a beach but not a nice area.
We stayed there on our last day of a 4 week trip. Parking is a big issue, there was no where to park it took us half an hour to find a space at about 1 km from the hotel! The hotel staff were not helpful in showing us where to park. They said drive around the streets and find a place! So we walked from the car to the hotel and back that night when there was finally parking available. The room was OK but the A/C was very noisy. The breakfast was the worst we had in the four weeks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Tæt på strand og gode spisesteder.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Fint hotel tæt på lufthavnen, 10 min i taxi. God strand samt mulighed for at bade. Maden var glimrende
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station, USA

Albergo da evitare!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: La colazione non e' male. A parte questo mi e' piaciuto piu' di tutto andarmene
Cons: Sostituire il ristorante sotto l'albergo con un centro yoga sarebbe un notevole miglioramento
Il personale nel complesso e' gentile e le camere sono pulite, e qui finiscono gli aspetti positivi. L'albergo e' direttamente sopra a un grande ristorante che fa angolo. La nostra camera doveva essere sopra la cucina perche' alcune mattonelle quasi scottavano i piedi. La camera non aveva finestre bensi una porta a vetri che dava sulla terrazza, accessibile a tutti i clienti. Le tende sulla porta non garantiscono granche' privacy, e se fosse stato poco piu' caldo avremmo dovuto dormire con la porta aperta. Il condizionatore infatti sbuffa aria fresca con l'energia di un moscerino. Tutto sommato pero' a noi e' andata benone. I miei genitori occupavano un'altra camera sullo stesso piano, la famigerata numero 30. Qui la vista e' sull'affascinante skyline di Fiumicino, ma poco male. Molto, ma molto peggiore e' la vicinanza con la cappa principale del ristorante d'angolo. La struttura metallica, larga abbastanza da farci passare un uomo corposo, e' addossata alla parete esterna della camera a mezzo metro dalla finestra. Suddetta cappa ha rombato dalle 7 di sera fino a dopo mezzanotte. A poco e nulla sono valse le proteste dei miei con il personale dell'albergo e il proprietario del ristorante. Ulteriore beffa: il loro condizionatore funzionava ancora meno del nostro e dalla finestra aperta entravano olezzi di fritto e di cucinamenti vari, provenienti da indovinate dove? Morale: un altro scempio edilizio e urbanistico fatto in barba a leggi e regolamenti, a tutto danno dei clienti!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great room in a quiet beach front area. The views were amazing and it was close to lots of great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Hermod from Norway

Lite trivelig hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig betjening. Anbefales til strandferie. Strand med utleie av senger og parasoll på andre siden av gata. Hotelllet ligger 7 km fra flyplassen, 18 euro med registrert taxi - ikke la deg friste av piratsjåfører som møter deg i utgangen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not what we expected!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location was very good!
This hotel was not what we expected. Air conditioning didn't work, Safe was broken and no screen in the window. Room was right above the restaurant which meant very noisy, and smelled like fish when the window was opened, Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel in Strandnähe! Top Team!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Kuraufenthalt (3 Tage). Sehr sehr freundliches Team. Sehr leckeres Frühstück. Tolle Sonnenterrasse mit Meer und Sonnenuntergangsblick. Zimmer und Gebäude werden regelmäßig renoviert und in Schuss gehalten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortable y personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels