Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Mar 31, 2017
In front off the beach . nice restaurants around and 15 minutes from the Tome Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Reasonably priced, clean and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Ostia Antica- amazing ruins of Rome's ancient port city. Hotel is fifteen minutes from airport (at low traffic hours).
Convenient to the airport and Ostia Antica. Views of the sea from some rooms. Rooftop lounge area. Reasonably priced, clean and helpful staff. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, many places to eat, room was nice and they included breakfast in your price. They do not have shuttle service and I arrive at FCO on Sunday after a cruise and it cost 30 Euro to get there and 23 Euro to get back to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you want a relaxing, quiet time :)

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel late Sep. 2016. for one night since we wanted to be close to airport. The hotel is very nice, cozy and clean. Front desk was amazing! the helped us finding a good restaurant, shuttle bus, taxi, you name it! Very polite and helpful. The hotel itself is across from the beach, very nice view and comfortable room. It's in a quite area so if you're looking for crazy, fun nightlife you should not stay here but if you're looking for relaxed environment and want to enjoy the sunset, I definitely recommend this hotel. There few bars and restaurants close by but there is no shopping or crowded, loud places around. we were very happy staying here, thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is an interesting beach front hotel that is convenient to the airport and staffed by good people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley BC Canada

Great hotel, right across from the ocean.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, clean.
Cons: Maybe update the bathroom.
Location: Across from beach. Lots of restaurants near by. The little beach restaurant (white) across from hotel great for a glass of wine and a appy.
Great little hotel. Loved everything about it. We only spent a day and 1 night, but I'd go back for a 2 week vacation and stay at Hotel Del Mare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed to end our stay in Italy!!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great dinner just down the street with a water front view!!
Tempurature of the Med was just a little too cool!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
It served its purpose as a comfortable, affordable hotel for one night prior to departing from the airport. Short drive to the airport. Great restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
overall good, location is excellent. room safe didnt work.