Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Budget hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The garden area and the ability to take your meal outside if you choose.
Cons: Decor and furniture.
Location: Nothing to do in the local area but easy access to the number 360 bus, number 19 tram and the local train into central Rome.
Old fashioned and in need of redecoration and fresh furniture. Located in a leafy suburb you need to travel into central Rome by bus or tram, but it's doesn't take long at all. Cheap and comprehensive menu available but better quality food available in town. No cold drinks available outside of restaurant hours. Towels are a bit thin but we're replaced daily and the sheets as well. The adjoining room door allowed every noise from the family next door through which was annoying. On the plus side a very affordable hotel, a quiet and clean area, helpful staff, informal and relaxed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b.

Nice hotel,clean,good breakfast.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Staff are really helpful nothing too much trouble. Amazing choice for breakfast hot and cold selection. Clean rooms close to bus to get to all areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Hotel in een rustige buurt.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Uitgebreide ontbijtkeuze, scheidingswand tussen het derde bed en het tweepersoonsbed, goede douche met krachtige straal, vriendelijke receptionisten.
Cons: Afstoffen zou een vast onderdeel moeten zijn van het schoonmaken van de kamer.
Location: Op loopafstand ligt het Piazza Ungheria met het restaurant Mattarello. Tegen achten 's avonds kun je er terecht voor smakelijke Italiaanse gerechten.
Wie niet door de stadsdrukte verzwolgen wil worden, zou voor Hotel delle Muse kunnen kiezen. Heel rustig gelegen en met een lommerrijk terras. Personeel is vriendelijk en niet opdringerig. Hotelgasten die afhankelijk zijn van het openbaar vervoer, moeten weten dat alleen bus 360 je echt naar het centrum van de stad brengt, waar je vervolgens een uitgebreidere keuze aan openbaar vervoer hebt. Tram 19, met een halte die ligt op zo'n 10 minuten van Hotel delle Muse, brengt je naar het westelijke deel van Rome (handig voor als je Vaticaanstad wilt bezoeken) en naar het (zuid)oostelijke deel, met een overstap op metrostation Policlinico, waardoor je naar het centrum en het zuidelijke deel van Rome kunt reizen. Tram 3 volgt in oostelijke richting voor een deel het traject van tram 19 en kan een nuttig alternatief zijn. Het hotel zelf rept ook van de mogelijkheid om vanaf het treinstationnetje Acqua Acetoso te reizen naar het westelijke deel van de stad, maar dat station ligt wel op 20 minuten afstand lopen. Het is een vrij lange slingerdeslangwandeling. Eén keer leuk, maar voor de tweede keer wellicht niet meer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Café da manhã
Cons: A qualidade da informação prestada pela equipe algum momento foi confusa. O hotel tem parceria com uma agência de turismo que é um pouco desorganizada
Location: Fora de mão. Gastei +/- 26 euros por dia (ida e volta) para ter acesso ao transporte que me levava aos pontos turísticos.
O hotel é bom. O ponto alto é o café da manhã. A equipe é confusa em alguns momentos. A localização é um pouco fora de mão, tendo que pegar taxi para ter acesso ao ônibus "Hop on Hop off"(aquele ônibus panorâmico que circula pelos pontos turísticos). Cada corrida custou +/- E$13,00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bon rapport qualité prix. Excellent service

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
très bon rapport qualité prix. Excellent service et petit déjeuner buffet très copieux. Un hotel d'affaire et familial à recommander. Le personnel est serviable et trilingue (italien, anglais et français).
4 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Stanza piccolina e letto così così. Ottima prima colazione. Ottima location
4 out of 5
by Matthieu

Semplice ma perfetto

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Buon hotel, dotato di ogni confort e con ottima colazione. Semplice, pulito e personale cordiale. Grazie
4 out of 5
by giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr gute Busanbindung in die Stadt. Ruhig!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, hilfsbereit und informativ. Frühstück gut und ausreichend. Auch das Restaurant am Abend war sehr gut. Jederzeit wieder.