Ratings based on 1,794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from piacenza

Hotel grazioso a due passi dalla fontana di Trevi

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: La vicinanza al centro, la tranquillità e la competenza del personale
Cons: Camera con qualche rumore esterno
Location: Hotel vicino alla fontana di trevi e ai principali monumenti romani
Esperienza positiva, soggiorno piacevole nell' hotel e ottimo il servizio expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in perfekter Lage.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist einfach super. Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal freundlich.
Cons: Das ganze Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Das Frühstück ist typisch italienisch
Location: Direkt neben an der Trevibrunnen, 3 Minuten zur spanischen Treppe, 5 Minuten bis zum Piazza Venezia und 5 Minuten bis zum Pantheon. Super zentral.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, in walking distance to many attra

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Pleasant atmosphere and very clean room. The staff is very professional and helpful. I would call this a boutique hotel with no large crowds.
Cons: We had a junior suite and the coach needed to be updated. A nice sitting area would be more appropriate in its place.
Location: They have the location with the Trevi Fountain only a minute walk. The Pantheon and Spanish Steps are each about 10 minute walk. Shopping very close.
Just returned after a 7 night stay and I can tell you it lived up to its high rating. The staff is very pleasant and helpful, the hotel facilities and room are in tip top shape and spotlessly clean. This is a quality venue and I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Rome. We would definitely stay there again. We had a large room with 2 TV's, one of which had a Sky connection. All major cable channels were at our disposal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Koselig hotell med deilig buffé til frokost og lunsj.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Grei hotellrestaurant med god meny. Bra lunsjbuffé til €16.
Cons: Litt kjedelig frokost, og litt mye venting i hotellrestauranten. Men hyggelig og blid betjening.
Location: Sentral beliggenhet. Kort avstand til Trevifontenen, Spansketrappen, Pantheon og Piazza Navona med mer.
Greie og rene rom. Ikke hypermoderne standard, men helt ok. Grei hotellrestaurant. Sentral beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Super Lage
Location: Central gelegen.
Gutes Hotel für Städtetour, zu Fuß alles erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Perfectly located hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We had the desire to visit the Fountain of Trevi and the location of this hotel couldn't have been better. Room was clean and spacious as was the bathroom and there was space for our toddler to walk around. Front desk staff could have smiled when we arrived - certainly would have made our welcome a little more pleasant. Serena from the restaurant was so lovely and friendly and made our breakfast experience really enjoyable as she stopped to chat to our toddler. Would gladly stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice hotel with all you might need visiting Rome with excellent location for the historical sights and shopping A little dated but great condition overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione centralissima!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Camera piccola ma dotata di tutti i comfort...Con l'offerta di expedia ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Right in the center near trevi fountain

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: next to trevi fountain.
Great location if you want to be in the center. Can walk to many important sites. Close to metro. Hotel was convenient and had a garage (extra charge) I could part the car in. I'd go again except for the WiFi which didn't just work all the time and has some old fashioned password system that is not up to current security standards.