Ratings based on 1,826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Brilliant location/excellent value for money.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
We couldn't believe we got a room so near the Trevi Fountain for so little. We even had our own private terrace. Wow! Staff couldn't do enough for us. Very friendly. Room spotlessly clean. We would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralissimo

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Soggiorno davvero confortevole, le camere dovrebbero essere più insonorizzate per evitare di sentire versi / rumori sgradevoli.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, fabulous location.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This hotel is certainly at the lower end of four stars, more like a 3+. The appointments are spartan and the breakfast buffet is rather dull and unimaginative. The restaurant is good, and their staff is lovely. The location, however, if fabulous. Trevi Fountain is right there, the Spanish Steps are a short walk away. It is a wonderful place to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net naast de fontein

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: authentiek
Heerlijk midden in het centrum, net naast de Trevifontein met allerlei leuke restaurantjes in de buurt. Hotel is rustig, netjes met vriendelijk personeel. Het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet maakt het geheel af. Een echte aanrader!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

When in Rome.....

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Friendlier staff! Staff was not very approachable and almost annoyed and arrogant at times.
Location: The location was perfect!! Very central to almost everything. Trevi Fountain was about a 2 min. walk from here.
Room was great!! Size was good compared to other rooms in other hotels in the area. Location was the best thing. Con: Noisy walkways down in the streets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location but not much more

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: introduce fresh bread improve the wall thickness get rid of the mold in the bathroom wi-fi connection was really bad in my room
Location: c'mon, it's Rome :)
Apart from location nothing says it's a 4 star hotel. I wouldn't recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: emplacement idéal pour le tourisme. A 50m de la fontaine de Trevi. Le pantheon est a 15min a pied ainsi que la piazza di spagna a 10min
Le personnel est tres souriant et agreable. Large choix pour le petit dejeuner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois, USA

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Our room was very small. We had a room for 2 and there was enough room for the beds and that's about it. It ended up being ok as we were not in the room much other than to sleep. Location of the hotel was great! About a block from the Trevi Fountain and about a 10-15 min walk to Pantheon. Staff was friendly enough and helpful. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente ubicación y magníficas instalaciones

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: La habitación
Location: La fontana de Trevi a un par de calles y el resto del centro se puede recorrer caminando.
A unos pasos de la Fontana de Trevi, brinda todos los servicios y comodidades con un excelente trato de su personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Only 200 feet from the Trevi fountain. Walking distance to the Pantheon, Imperial Rome, and other sites. Staff was very helpful. Breakfasts were good but not exceptional.