Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by BEÁTA

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Renewed and spacious room on the ground floor with clean bedsheets, bathroom not so nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Good location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Good location, decent breakfast, close to metro stop, clean hotel, more 3star than 4 star, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by archana

Would recommend to all tourists

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service with good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel it selfs was very good, staff very friendly speaking good english, breakfast on top of the hotel with nice view in the mornning ang everythink nice and fresh. easy access to local metro just 5 min walk. overall very nice place to stay highly recomended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and accessible

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great didn't like first room (no window) they changed it with no trouble. Staff friendly and very helpful and advised us on routes .Breakfast fine fresh juice and pancake maker. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p ireland

Nice hotel, nice continental breakfast.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
10-15 minute walk to metro station through a nice so pleasant route. Nice hotel, very clean. Really fresh breakfast every morning, Fresh orange juice maker a nice treat also the pancake machine. Friendly receptionist staff. It was a little out of the way of the main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meets all the needs

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Ideal suits anyone on the move located in suburbs of city metro very close
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price. There are restaurants in the local area but that's about all. 10 minute walk to the nearest underground station. Beds were comfortable but the rooms were very hot and turning on the aircon only seemed to make it worse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was ok but we did not try the cold cuts. This was the first hotel on this Italy trip that had cold milk to pour over the cereal. We had a 6:30am flight home and when we were checking out at 4 am, they gave us 2 bagged breakfast to go (dry crackers, peach jam and a banana)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Average hotel close to the metro and city center

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I liked its location because it's close to almost everything. In addition, I liked their open buffet style breakfast.
Cons: They should definitely improve their free wifi internet connection because it barely works in the room. We had to go to the lobby area for internet.
Location: Hotel's location is convenient. It's 10-min walking distance from Bologna metro station and 10-min metro ride away from the city center.
It's an average quality budget hotel and good for short stays. Hotel staff was nice and friendly. The room was decent size and clean; beds and bathroom were good for an average hotel. However, there were no hand soap or shower gel in the bathroom, which bothered us and we had to go and get it from the hotel staff. Their open-buffet style breakfast was nice and delicious, so we liked it. Another thing I wasn't satisfied with was their free wifi internet connection. The connection was very strong and fast in the lobby area but I could barely connect to the internet in my room. In this regard, I suggest the hotel improving on this. Besides, everything was good overall. If I go back to Rome, I would consider staying at Hotel Delle Province again. Recommended for short stay and budget travelers.