Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thuis gevoel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Ligging,zeer bekwaam en vriendelijk personeel . Goed verzorgde kamer en zuiver hotel.
Cons: De ontbijtruimte mag iets groter,echter het ontbijt is zeer goed en voldoende.
Location: Zeer rustige buurt,veilig gevoel. Op loopafstand van alle high lights.
Dit is de eerste keer dat wij logeerde in het hotel. Wij hebben er ons thuis gevoeld,en als we nogmaals Rome gaan bezoeken ,gaan we zeker weer naar dit hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kassel

hübsches Hotel in der Nähe von Vatikan

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel in der Nähe von Vatikan gelegen, man konnte zu Fuß zu Vatikan laufen und auch bis der 6. Stopp des seasighting Tours Roma. Wunderschön gestaltet, TV hat auch englische Programme und es ist ruhig gelegen. Immer wieder gerne!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mojácar

Maravilloso

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Todo el hotel en general, el servicio de cocina matinal, instalaciones y personal. Vamos, todo. Estoy super satisfecho del dinero gastado.
Cons: Poco, sinceramente poco. No sabria ahora mismo que decir.
Location: La situacion muy buena, cerca del metro de Lepanto, cerca del Vaticano y de Villa Borghese y accesible al centro con el Bus 30 en Giuseppe Mazziani.
Tengo que reconocer que tanto yo como mi esposa solemos mirar bastante los comentarios negativos de la peña y por mi experiencia laboral (trabajo en un 4 estrellas) suelen ser dañinos y perjudicantes tanto para las instalaciones como para los trabajadores y sus familias (de manera indirecta). Gracias que no hemos hecho caso a los negativos y bastante mas a los positivos. No puedo destacar nada negativo del hotel, nada. Puedo decir, a lo mejor un desconchon en la pintura o algun rodapie algo despegado... no puedo decir negativo absolutamente nada. Nuestras vacaciones han ido geniales, simplemente maravillosas. El primer dia, nada mas llegar a eso de las 10:00 de la noche, nos damos cuenta que hemos olvidado una maleta en el aeropuerto de Ciampino. Las chicas, casi sin darnos el check-in ta estaban preocupandose por nuestra maleta, haciendo llamadas de telefono gestionandolo y ayudandonos a mi esposa, a mi bebe y a mi. Solo por el trato personal de la semana alli vivida tienen un 10. La habitacion con cama King-Size para dormir los 3, genial, como reserve casi 8 meses antes. El desayuno matinal, buffet libre cojonudo... embutidos, bolleria y cafe todo del dia. Ayuda para desplazarnos y comunicarnos todo sobre Roma otro 10. Es que todo lo que diga de este hotel, de sus trabajadores, de la situacion geografica en Roma... es todo de 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DELLE VITTORIE ROME

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: LE CALME LA PROPRETE
Location: ARRET DE BUS A COTE DE L HOTEL ET METRO
HOTEL TRES PROPRE CHAMBRE FAITE A FOND TOUS LES JOUR LE PERSONNEL PARLE BIEN LE FRANCAIS RIEN A DIRE SUR LE PETIT DEJ IL Y A DE QUOI SATISFAIRE LES AMATEUR DE SUCRé ET DE SALé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone at the front desk were very nice n

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Everyone at front desk were very helpful. Only complain we have is that the bath towels were not changed every day,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neumünster

Schönes Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Das überaus freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal
Cons: Die Armaturen im Bad könnten erneuert werden.
Location: Das Hotel liegt ca. 1/2 Stunde zu Fuß vom Petersplatz entfernt. Man erreicht von dort über die Hop on Hop off Busse alle möglichen Attraktionen.
Es ist in der Ausstattung zwar etwas älter, aber sauber und gemütlich. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es ist ruhig gelegen und man schläft in den Betten sehr gut. Die Restaurants in der Nähe sind ebenfalls zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good small hotel in quiet location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Reasonable internet speed and spacious rooms. Would defo recommend to people staying in Rome for a short time. Not far from some restaurants and 10mins from Lepanto metro station. Quiet rooms in a quiet area is another plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Ideales Hotel für einen Städteurlaub. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Ruhige Lage. Ca. 10 min zur U-Bahn. Wir waren zu viert (56, 48, 20 und 19 Jahre) und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Sicherheitsrisiko im Frühstücksraum im Keller mit leichtem Schimmelgeruch, technische Ausstattung des Frühstückraums bedarf dringend Erneuerung. Eigentlich alles beschädigt oder kaputt. Toaster schadhaft, sodass mehrmals die Sicherung rausfiel. Hier besteht ein Sicherheitsrisiko.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than mediocre

Posted Jan 5, 2016
After completing the first review on check in the receptionist questioned me and my fiance on why we wrote what we did which made us feel very uncomfortable. The rooms were clean but the bed and pillows were extremely hard and uncomfortable. The hotel bar never had any staff in it so never knew if it was open or not. The hotel didn't provide any other restaurant which you could have meals only breakfast if included, WiFi was extremely slow and after being told €5 would gain us a quicker WiFi and could stream tv or movies we did do this and it was if not worse than the normal WiFi. The TV only had five English channels which were all the news. And I dint go on holiday to listen to the news and how depressive the news is. The hotel is also stated to be in the centre of Rome which it isn't it's a good 1-2 mile walk into the centre never mind getting to the historical attractions.