Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nîmes

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hôtel ayant été rénové une semaine avant notre arrivée. Cependant, le chauffage n'a fonctionné de suite. Il a fallu qu'un chauffage portatif soit mis en place. Le troisième jour, il z été réparé. La télévision est apparue la dernière nuit...pour un séjour de 4 nuits. La cour intérieure étant pavée et partagée avec plusieurs hôtels, il y avait fu bruits quand les clients rentrez ou quand les poubelles étaient sorties. Les vousins de paluer furent très bruyants et irrespectueux de l'hygiène de la salle de bain partagée. Concernant le bruit, la réception n'étant pas sur le même étage, les gérant ne s'en sont pas rendus compte. Les gérant ont été polis et disponibles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mariya from москва

Приятный отель, замечательные хозяева

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
прекрасное соотношение цена-качество. имейте ввиду, что в номерах с собственной ванной - только душ, довольно тесный, а общая ванная - это полноценная ванная.
4 out of 5
by Olga from Germany

Good for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't expect much for this price but was surprised how nice and clean the room was. It was a little noisy at night from outside and the other guests. But I would stay there again if I need to spend one night not far from termini station.
5 out of 5
by Nikolai from S. Petersburg

Good for a tourist

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room is really clean and comfortable. The hotel is in adorable area with restaurants, shops and, at the same time, without having annoying traffic around. It will take just 15 minutes to get to colosseum or roman forum. Of course, it would be perfect to have fridge or microwave owen there but, nevertheless, we liked Di Rienzo.
4 out of 5
by Valentina from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Всё очень хорошо
5 out of 5
by Michael from Los Angeles

3 star room....1 star prices. Will Return Here....

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here at the Hotel Di Rienzo, for 3 days in the beginning of June, 2015. Two blocks away from Roma Termini, it's literally a short walk or a bus/train/metro ride to everything Rome has to offer. The Hotel is located inside of an old Italian apartment building (that it shares with other hotels), that is very well maintained/preserved, on a block that is filled with restaurants (most catering to tourists, but actually a few good restaurants) and shops, along with tourists and people. The Owner was very nice, she spoke both English and Italian, and was very sweet, and helpful with info about the surrounding area and the hotel. The Room...looked exactly like how it did in the pictures, no false advertisement at all. Very well priced (I got a great deal on this room), the room was clean, and larger than I pictured from the pictures. Overall, it was a great room, great stay, very well priced for what I was looking for. My only concerns about the room were, the wifi signal could have been stronger (the hotel advertises wifi in the rooms, and while this is technically true, it was unreliable, disappearing and reappearing/turning on and off, with poor signal strength), and the bathroom inside the room (I had a room with private bathroom as opposed to a shared bathroom) was small, smaller than expected. With that said, =I would most definitely stay here again when I return to Rome.
3 out of 5
by Olivier from Barcelona/Seattle

Convenient location

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Mi única queja es que había mucho ruido en las mañanas de gente hablando y abriendo/cerrando puertas. Aparte de eso estaba bien el lugar, la zona no es muy bonita pero esta muy cerca de la estación termini y se puede caminar al centro sin problema. My only complaint is that there was alot of noise in the mornings coming from the hallway of people talking and doors opening and closing. The location is good, very close to termini station and easy to walk to other parts of downtown.
4 out of 5
by Reeta from Jyväskylä

Suosittelen

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli ei ole luksusta, mutta me ajattelemme, että hotellissa käydään vain nukkumassa. Näin ollen loistava valinta. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa ja erittäin avuliasta. Respan vanhempi rouva pääsi reissumme TOP10:n.