Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: siehe oben
Da ich das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel war, können Sie erkennen, dass mir dieses Hotel für meinen Aufenthalt in Rom ausreichend war. Als zentral gelegenes Hotel war es ein guter Ausgangspunkt für die Besichtigungen,die ich unternehmen wollte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: The bed wasn't very comfortable, but this seems to be how all European beds are.
The hotel was really nice. The rooftop is wonderful and feels like a little oasis away from the craziness of Rome. Good location, public transportation isn't far and several good restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself was quiet and the concierge was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Very nice hotel and good value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
A lovely hotel easy access to get to most attractions either by public transport or by foot a pleasant roof top garden to dine or just sit with a coffee and relax with a pleasant breeze to cool you down in the very hot sun food very good staffe helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Diana. Very convenient location to the main train /metro/bus hub of Termini. Walkable distance to many sites or a quick can ride. Very clean, great service. Very nice breakfast buffet each morning. Rooftop bar and restaurant is mediocre and expensive, enjoy the view but find better restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct sans plus

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Calme et propreté
Cons: Chambre et salle d'eau vraiment trop petites
Location: Très proche de la gare
Hôtel à 20 à 40 min de marche des principaux sites à voir Chambre toute petite et sombre donnant sur 4 murs Salle d'eau très petite avec Très forte odeur d'égout .... 6eme étage très calme Petits déjeuners simples avec terrasse très agréable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean. Room very small.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable but startlingly small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy buen situado con un desayuno variado

Posted Jul 6, 2016
En general muy bien repetiría sin dudar ,lo único que no me gusto fue que no cambiasen las sabanas durante 3 días ,cosa que de volver comentaría ,la gente muy amable ,hablaban varios idiomas. Hotel muy limpio ,las habitaciones pequeñas pero cómodas el baño limpio pero se nota el paso del tiempo sobre todo la bañera .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

I wouldn't book this again.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Renovation and service.
Location of this hotel is ideal but the service and rooms were just not up to par of a 4 star hotel. I had to fix my own shower head, it leaked and flooded the bathroom the first time we used it unknowingly that the head was not screwed on properly. The rooms were small, though I do know older cities are like that however, across the street for the same price a newly renovated hotel was avaliable. So as a caution to all, bang for buck. This place is not an ideal place and better suggestions around even with the hotel's great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everyone was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

テラスでの朝食が快適でした。

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: 屋上のテラスです。
Cons: 改善とまでは行きませんが、エレベーターが古いのか遅かったです。
Location: ローマの街並みの眺めもよかったです。
最後の夜はディナーも頂きました。少し量が多かったですが、おいしかったです。 駅にも近くてとても便利でした。