Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with a very accomadating staff.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Good location, great staff and possibly the cleanest hotel I have ever visited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Great central location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Great location within walking distance of the train station and most sites. Also easy access to metro stations.
Very nice hotel. Updated, clean and comfortable. Nice dining area for breakfast. Very helpful staff with lots of information about the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Oct 6, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location! A gem inside!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Loved the breakfast, proximity to the train station, and the little restaurant next door. So good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市


Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Just right

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean! Close to the central train station. Nice, honest staff.
Cons: Cleanliness of the neighborhood
Location: Close to the central train station - Roma Temini and one of the museums.
We went out on the town and put our passports, cash credit cards and other valuables into the safe in our room. Somehow, I did not close it properly and when we came back, we found the room had been cleaned and the safe was wide open, staring out into the rest of the room. Guess what we found in the safe? Can you believe it? Nothing was taken or disturbed. And the room was beautifully cleaned with my underwear that I left on the floor neatly folded. Shocking, I tell you. This was a perfect hotel very close to the central train station. We walked all over Rome from there. I wouldn't say the location was more convenient than others except that it was great to take a train from the airport to town and then just walk to the hotel and do the same in reverse when we left. The room was very clean and had just what we needed. It was not very big, but not too small for the two of us either. Breakfast was free, simple and very nice. I thought they were going to charge us for the fresh-squeezed orange juice and cappuccinos that they made for us, but we were surprised again that they did not. The only downside was that the side street that the hotel was on was a bit dirty with a bum or two sleeping on the one one next to it that we walked through. It was not the nicest neighborhood, but that was not a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Excellent hotel walking distance from train statio

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location provides easy access with many destinations walkable. For those not walkable the hotel staff got us a cab in a couple minutes.
Hotel provided a perfect location for our short stay in Rome. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as it was our first time in Rome. We were able to make the most of our two days. The hotel is very modern appearing to be recently renovated, and provided all the comforts possible. The buffet breakfast was delightful. We would definitely stay here on our next trip to Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good quiet location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I have never stayed at a hotel with such amazing housekeeping. The room was so clean. Breakfast was a simple affair but fresh orange juice was a nice feature. All staff were lovely and very helpful. Easy walk to the Termini station and Metro. Mini markets nearby and a brilliant restaurant recommended by reception just a few minutes walk away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Sep 17, 2016
駅から近く観光地へのアクセスが便利。 部屋も綺麗でなによりスタッフのプロフェッショナルな接客 が気に入りました。 (全員)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Small but charming hotel, walking distance to many

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Excellent bathroom, lovely bedroom, excellent breakfast
Location: A bit seedy around the station but OK on the street of the hotel
Extremely charming and helpful staff, arranged airport pick up, recommended a good place for lunch close by on out first day, arranged a great tour on our last full day All spoke excellent English