Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose . Ca

Ok Hotel but far from center in commercial area

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We spent a lot for taxi everyday to go to center and not all taxis willing to return us to hotel, they said is out of center. Only breakfast no restaurant for having lunch or dinner we had to order food from next door restaurant which was expensive .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Business Travel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel is extremely clean, pleasant staff, excellent food, BUT the location is a little unsettling but manageable. The bus is 1.50 and takes you to the metro at Recibbia. They do have a hotel van that accommodates from the station certain times of the day. Other than that the stay is wonderful The restaurant next to hotel is very good as well (salmon dish excellent).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brooksville, FL

Great price for a hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: Great restaurant nearby but not much else to do.
This was a terrific place for a great price. It is about 20-25 minutes from the airport. Not too much to do around the hotel but the restaurant next door was very good. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Business Hotel?

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: Location not ideal.
Staff check in very good; breakfast good, area where hotel is situated is an industrial estate not a business estate. Lost in translation maybe? Barman really helpful and courteous. We were allowed to stay in room later for a charge but was not informed that cost would virtually double after taxes?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel and excellent service
5 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Amazing

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. The people are so nice and the hotel is nice and secure. A little far from all the action but the public transportation is so easy to catch (write down the street) and so easy to use!
3 out of 5
by Mehrak

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The location was veryyyyy bad bad bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by public relations manager, Hotel Management
dear guest, we thak you for your review. Hotel Domidea is located in suburb of the city but the location is near shops, public transportation (train, bus and subway). We are very close to highway so in just 15 minutes is possible to reache the centre by car. There are two buses at just 20 mt of distance from the Hotel and there is a big sport centre at just 1 km far. We have a cool lounge bar in the lobby for our fantastic happy hour and a big tv in the hall to watch football matches and every channels.. With the hope you came back like our guest, best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good value for money, especially for families
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your review. We are very pleased that you appreciated the value for money. In our hotel there are spacious rooms and families have at their disposal comfortable spaces for every need. With the hope that you return to stay in our hotel, cordial greetings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels