Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Architecture , propreté et bien situé
Cons: bus et métro un peu loin
Location: pas loin du Vatican et situation à 2 pas du tibre un plus
Très joli hôtel avec tout le confort , personnel agréable et disponible
5 out of 5
by Michele from PA

Unico a Roma.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel affidabile sotto ogni profilo, a prova di viaggiatori esigenti come il sottoscritto. Per Roma alternativa assoluta in rapporto prezzo servizi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend at all

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Close to train station Termini is the only plus they can have from me, really non professional staff at reception beside Laura who tried to provide us with good quality but she couldn't do magic of how the hotel quality and style is. Small/short bed, absolute not a 4 star hotel when you can not even provide a fridge or a closet. Not recommend even for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes City Hotel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Das sehr nette und bemühte Personal, Frühstück, Sauberkeit
Location: Nähe Vatikanstadt, Piazza del Popolo
Wir waren insgesamt 4 Nächte im Hotel - wir haben einen Städtetrip nach Rom gemacht. Dafür war das Hotel super, gute Anbindung an die Öffis, man hat vieles auch zu Fuß gut erreichen können. Das Frühstück war super und ausreichend. Leider haben wir ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss bekommen ohne Balkon und auf Höhe des Eingangens - ein Zimmer mit Balkon hätte 20 Euro mehr pro Nacht gekostet - das war es uns nicht wert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean and nice

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Lovely hotel with larger rooms for Europe . Well cared for for Rome . Be advised beds are firm .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel by noisy street

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The hotel is very clean . The rooms were in excellent condition with beautiful marble bathrooms . Staff was very accommodating . We arrived early on the am and they had housekeeping ready our three rooms in just over 15 minutes !! Breakfast buffet was very nice and inclusive . 15 minute walk to the Vatican 5 minutes to the Metro . A few negatives 1. The hotel in on a busy street and so there is some traffic noise that begins around 6am. 2. The beds are very very firm.
4 out of 5
by Lotte from Humlebæk

Dejligt hotel i roligt kvarter i Rom

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt Hotel, lækker morgenbuffet, rigtig god service og venligt personale.
4 out of 5
by giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Retorbido PV

Ottimo hotel a due passi da Castel S.Angelo

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Un po' tutto : tutto veramente OK dal check in al check out con in più un personale veramente gentilissimo e premuroso
Cons: difficile dirlo ... è tutto realmente OK
Location: sul Lungotevere,vicinissimo a Piazza del Popolo,Castel S.Angelo,Piazza Navona,al Vaticano ed al centro storico tutto: c'è l'imbarazzo della scelta.
Per questa breve vacanza a Roma la posizione dell'hotel è risultata particolarmente strategica per le nostre visite, a piedi, al Vaticano ed alla Roma storica. La prima colazione era veramente completa e di ottima qualità. Ottima anche la cucina del Bistrot interno dell'hotel : cuoco estroso e raffinato.