Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ArmandoR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Rome Termini

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel in a good location with friendly staff. Unfortunately, there's no hot water in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, great value for money

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The people at reception were very kind and helpful. They let us check in much earlier because the room was free. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a good value for money. It's very convenient

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff is great
Cons: The noise
Location: Close to everything
It is a good value for money. It's very convenient. Close to all attractions. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The bad part is that is very noisy. I had to buy some earplugs at the chemist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very close to the Termini Station. Its in a building with various hotels in it. There is a lift up top the hotel. its very small but it was clean. The first room i was given did not have any water pressure or heat in the shower. when i asked about it i was told i'd have to go another day without a shower, and when i asked for a bucket of hot water i was told even that couldnt be provided. On the last day i was changed to a room with a small bed but a shower. There is wifi but with a weak signal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was extremely helpful. I contacted them the day before to let them know I would be arriving in the morning, and they arranged to have my room cleaned as soon as possible so that I could check at 11 am instead of the regular 1 pm time. I also needed to print some documents, and when I asked at the reception where near the Hotel I could go to do that, they offered to print them for me for free. I would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very reasonable well kept hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I used this hotel just to get a sleep so simple, clean, quiet and reasonable price was sufficient enough to justify my stay here. Very reasonable. Negative are the extremely tiny shower room and poor wifi.
3 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels