Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jußen Pütz

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist es okay, länger würde ich jedoch nicht bleiben. Der Schimmel und Modergeruch gehen gar nicht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porvoo

Perustason hotelli melko hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Siisti kylpyhuone, siivous ja lakananvaihto päivittäin.
Cons: Huoneiden remontointi, aamupala, asiakaspalvelu.
Location: Sijainta ihan OK. Noin vartin kävely rautatieasemalle, noin puoli tuntia nähtävyyksille, kuten Colosseum, Pantheon, Espanjalaiset portaat...
Hotellin taso ei todellakaan vastaa Suomen neljän tähden hotellia. Meni tähän tarkoitukseen, ei menty Roomaan vaan hotelliin makaamaan. Sängyt olivat melko kovia ja epämukavia. Henkilökunta ihan ok, mutta parannettavaa olisi asiakaspalvelussa. Esimerkiksi taksin tilaaminen hotellille tuotti suuria vaikeuksia, eikä lopulta onnistunut. Huoneet kyllä siivottuja päivittäin, mutta lattiamatossa ja seinissä oli pinttyneitä "läiskiä". Aamupala melko kehno. Kelpasi kyllä nukkumiseen, kolme yötä viivyttiin. Emme olisi pitempään välttämättä viihtyneet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is not a 4 star hotel more like 3.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was the best thing of all.
Cons: The hotel needs to be improved throughout to bring it up to the 4 star rating. The lift needs to be bigger and a lot quicker.
Location: Not too far from the main Termini station. It is north of the centre of Rome. If you like walking it is a good location to get to the Trevi Fountain.
The room bedding, towels were clean, however the hotel rooms need to be updated and have a good overhaul throughout. The carpets need replacing as very stained. The outside of the hotel could do with a lick of paint too. Our shower did not work properly as you couldn't leave the shower head in the holder without causing a flood on the bathroom floor! The shower was not put up in the correct position. No mirrors in the room apart from the bathroom. Could do with better lighting in the room and light switches that are not hidden behind the door!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: everything
Location: close to taxi rank and shops and restaurants. Close to Termini station.
very old and in need to modernising. There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. TV ancient and the picture is wavy and only has Italian stations. Lift can only fit 4 people in at a squeeze. My room on my last morning had water coming through my ceiling in the bathroom in at least 3 places. A huge lump of concrete from the balcony above came crashing down on mine! No apologies in either case from the hotel. The staff seemed to think this was an every day occurrence. The lift made a squeeking noise all night. The pillows were flat and when my friend asked if she could have some different soft pillows was told "they are all the same". The staff did not go out of their way to make our stay comfortable at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The shower head was broken and there was lots of mould on the side of the bathroom but they were nice people so yeah
1 out of 5
by Fabio from Pescara

È tempo di rinnovare!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo prenotato una camera in quest'hotel, per un soggiorno di coppia nella Capitale. Attratti o meglio dire ingannati dalle foto presenti sul portale, abbiamo preferito l'hotel Executive che vanta pure 4 stelle e non so chi e con quale criterio gliele ha attribuite. 1) Struttura datata con 2 vecchi ascensori. 2) Camera mal odorante, con moquette a terra sporca e polvere sulle superfici. 3) Bagno con vasca senza tendina e sanitari obsoleti. 4) Condizionatore chiassosissimo e non funzionante. È stata la mia prima ed ultima volta che ho soggiornato in questo posto degno di mezza stella. Quest'ultima meritata solo per la gentilezza del portiere e per la cortesia della signora alle colazioni.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt boende

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Endast en övernattning på vägen hem från Neapel
4 out of 5
by Tania D.

Hotel voor stedentrip

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Ideaal hotel voor een stedentrip! Wel ouderwets wat maakt dat ik al betere 4* hotels heb gezien! Voor het slapen en het ontbijt ideaal! Muffe geur op de kamer wel proper! Ontbijt niet groot maar zit genoeg keuze in! Wel lekker! Ideale ligging... Op de hoek is een bushalte waar om de 5 min een bus stopt richting Termini, daar kan je dan overstappen en een bus nemen naar wat je wil bezichtigen of te voet verder gaan! Personeel was nogal kordaat maar heb gemerkt dat alle Italianen nogal aan de kordate kant zijn. Voor een stedentrip vind ik dit een ideaal hotel!! Aangezien het buiten de binnenstad is ligt de prijs ook iets lager maar geraak je perfect op 5 min op een plek in de binnenstad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrale in zona ben servita

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Personale gentile. Colazione buona.
Cons: La moquette delle stanze e i corridoi andrebbero rinnovati.
Location: Molto centrale, circondato da vari ristoranti, bar, pizzerie. Accanto due fermate di autobus
L'Hotel è accogliente anche se non di recente costruzione. Buono per soggiorni di lavoro e per famiglie.
2 out of 5
by francesco from torino

Non è un 4 stelle

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Non è un 4 stelle. Camera piccola, pulita male e senza wifi. La colazione è accettabile ma degna di un 2 stelle. Oltre ai soliti cereali, frutta ecc, vi sono solo prosciutto cotto, un tipo di formaggio, uova sode e croissant vuoti. Stop.