Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, spacious room.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel is located 2 mins to the A metro which takes you throughout town basically, eg. within 10 mins you get to the Colosseum. The staff was really nice and professional, the room is spacious and comfortable. The area is quite with few cute restaurants and, of course, ice cream places walking distance. I gave a 3 in room cleanliness only because the shower/tub was spilling water all over , the room and bathroom are spotless but the water spilling every time you take a shower is a little bit of an inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in einem angenehmen Viertel Rom

Posted May 19, 2016
Ich war in Rom für berufliche Ziele und fand Rom hubsch wie immer!
5 out of 5
by Tania N

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ewelina

really good hotel.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel, really clean and super helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service laose mars beautiful architecture and deco

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
My expectations were high due to the many great reviews on TripAdvisor. This was what I experienced:- 1) Toiletries were not properly replenished when last guest checked out. Airline had misplaced my luggage and I had to wait until the next morning (after repeating my request and highlighting my plight and frustration) just to get a toothbrush. 2) Likewise, there was no writing paper or pen in the room. Drawers on writing desk were missing. One of the bulbs above writing desk had fused. 3) A layer of dust on TV and God knows where else. 4) Room and bed were spacious and so was the bathroom, except for the shower area. Unproportionately small! This hotel exudes plenty of old world charm in terms of its beautiful architecture and decor. Except for one, the service staff were great and did their best to help a traveller in distress. But it takes only a single lapse in service (which in this instance was a major letdown) to mar the experience of the entire stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to major Attractions

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The cheerful and very staff. The really made us fell welcomed and appreciated. They had the beds so we had our own.
Location: Shower was in a bad tube and a little narrow.
The hotel is a short block from the Metro line and easy walk to the Vatican. The staff was great. I had an issue with my passes to the Vatican Museum. I asked for advice on check in and the gentleman at the desk insisted on calling the Vatican and sorting out the problem and had the tickets emailed to the hotel and printed them out for me. The lady you served breakfast was very cheerful all three mornings we were there and she remembered what how Iiked my coffee. I had arrived by car and the free parking was also a great benefit. Would definitely staff there is I ever go back to Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Bra frukostmatsal med god frukost och vacker utsikt. Men hur kommer man därifrån vid nödsituation? Vi såg bara förbindelse via hiss och glömde fråga om trappor . Bra läge och lugnt läge. Inte helt centralt men nära till bra förbindelse med tunnelbana. Och gångavstånd till Vatikanen och åt andra hållet Piazza del Popolo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rome Overnight

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancona

Hotel carino vicino al Vaticano

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Colazione, posizione, cordialità
Cons: Le stanze non dovrebbero essere attaccate alla hall
Bell'hotel, attaccato alla stazione Lepanto e a 10 minuti di cammino da Piazza del Popolo. La sala della colazione è molto suggestiva e il personale cortese e disponibile. Da apprezzare anche il parcheggio interno gratuito.