Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lyon

Hotel simple, mais correct

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Calme, correctement placé même si pas ds le centre
Cons: Petit dejeuner ultra frugal, mauvais cafe avec même un matin un cafe en poudre, un comble en Italie.
Location: A proximite du Vatican.
La personne à l'accueil change chaque jour. L'une dentre elle ne parlait pas un mot d'anglais, s'est montree peu accueillante et un peu molle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karin from Stockholm

Fiasko

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Inte överhuvudtaget som förväntat!!! Det är ett bed and breakfast och INTE ett hotel! Det kändes som att bo på ett sjukt dyrt hostel. Frukosten var det största skämtet jag varit med om, plastförpackade e-ämnesfyllda "croissanter" och en trött yoghurt från Coop. Det står kontinental frukost men det finns inte en enda liknelse med en kontinental frukost. Fruktansvärt besvikna!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deniz from Hamburg

Möchten irgendwann wieder hin !

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist eigentlich ein kleines Apartment, bestehend aus ca. 6 einzelnen Zimmern. Die Lage ist sehr Zentral, trotzdessen ist es sehr ruhig. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Zimmer sauber. Im großen und ganzen waren wir zufrieden, nur das Frühstück ist sehr mager gewesen. Es gab nur einen Croissant aus der Packung und Zwieback als Brot. Auf Wunsch haben wir Marmelade und Butter in kleinen Verpackungen erhalten. War also nicht wie auf dem Bild auf der Homepage. Waren trotzdem mit allem zufrieden...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Miriam, Hotel Management
vielen Dank für die Bewertung und die Gelegenheit, die ich wollte Ihnen sagen, dass die perionale ist alles neu, und sie wurden in das Lernen zu tun, so dass ich mich für die kleine fehlt erhalten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald sehen .. Miriam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shino from 日本

遅くまで出歩かれる方は便利

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
大学生です。友達と二人で3日間と 一人で1日滞在しました。まず、B&Bを見つけるのに少し苦労しました。インターホンを押して開けてもらって入ります。エレベーターもありなかなか楽しかったですよ!受付やスタッフの方は皆さん優しいです。部屋にはシャワーしかないのでバスタブが欲しい方は他を!部屋自体は広くて綺麗でした。レーパント駅からも近くて、スーパーも近くにあるので便利でした!セキュリティーも安心。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Miriam, Hotel Management
レビューのためのおかげで、私たちの国はあなたとは異なり、あなたは私が..重要なことは、非常にエキサイティングな休暇を生きることで日本に来たときに持っていたときのような悩みを持っている場合は、知っている。 すぐハロー
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Gradevole B&B

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo B&B in 2 adulti + 1 bambina e ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'unica pecca e' la colazione... Non all'altezza.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by miriam, Hotel Management
Grazie per la recensione, per la colazione stiamo cercando di migliorarla senza dover aumentare i prezzi.. spero di rivederti in futuro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk Weekend

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt fint B&B, trevlig och hjälpsam personal (alla kunde dock inte bra engelska), jättefräscha rum och till ett riktigt bra pris. Gångavstånd till mycket men det var jätteenkelt att ta Metron de dagarna man inte orkade gå eller ville lägga tid på annat. Frukosten var inte jättestor, men det var alldeles lagom för att få lite i magen och sedan ta lite mer att äta när man väl kommit iväg ut i staden! Supernöjda!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Miriam, Hotel Management
Tack för den fina översyn, vi är glada över att din vistelse var bekväm. En stor kram
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel nahe Metrostation

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Location: 5 Gehminuten von Metrostation entfernt
Kleines Hotel nahe Metrostation - sauber - freundliches Personal - Restaurant gegenüber Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Runcorn

Recommended

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean and very Italian.
Cons: Finding the hotel was difficult but fun
Location: Lepanto station is a 3-5 minute walk and Stadio Olympico a 25-30 minute walk
When we eventually found the entrance, no signs on the outside, we found Miriam very polite and apologising for her poor English (which it wasn't). Miriam informed us that there was a problem with the plumbing so took us to rooms in a different part of the building. We found the room very spacious, a large shower room and free hot drinks from the Kitchen. A little gem that I recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Miriam, Hotel Management
Darling, it's been a pleasure welcoming you to Orsini Reali B & B, I am happy that despite the hydraulic problem (unfortunately it happens), the stay was pleasant. You are beautiful people and I hope to see you again in the future .. a hug