Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great customer service.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Proximity of public transportation.
Cons: Bugs in the bed.
Location: Plenty of eating and nightlife nearby. Location near Roma Termini makes Rome's attractions a short bus, train or taxi ride away.
The hotel is older, which is appropriate for a city the age of Rome. The location is excellent for transportation, being a couple of blocks from Roma Termini. The staff is easy to talk to and very attentive. However, the bed had bugs, which left me with painful bumps throughout my body. When I figured out where the bugs/bites were coming from, I notified the front desk, and I was given another room (upgraded), immediately. Also, my original room faced a courtyard of other buildings and was quite noisy, on occasion. The new room faced the front of the hotel and was much more quiet. The free breakfast buffet had a large assortment of cold continental items with coffee, tea, and juice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

nice hotel close to termini. excellent breakfast!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
the staff was really nice! I stood more daya in Florence and Rome but at Fiamna theyvserve this best breakfast ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, Ca

Nice hotel, close to the main train station.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The hotel is located near the train station, shops and restaurants. Unfortunately, our room was infested with bed bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligging dicht bij station en rustig

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Ontbijt was correct maar receptie niet behulpzaam, geven geen informatie voor toersten
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Cleaning of the room was not good.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Martina in the food room was great.
Cons: 1. Clean the bathrooms better. 2 .More polite people in the reception (better service).
Location: Termini station is near which is very good. Visit the Church of Angels near by. It is a great experience. Visit Piazza de Repubblica
Cleaning of the room and particularly the bathroom was very very bad. Breakfast rather poor. Coffe was neither hot nor Cold. The taste was not good. Staff did not talk English which is very bad. The toilet in the lobby is in terrible condition.
2 out of 5
by MIRKO from belgrade

maybe

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
cleaning is bad. breakfast is nonexpected good. Termini is close. recepcion ok. Get the low price and it will be ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fiamma

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good basic hotel. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Nicklas

Bra läge

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Bra läge och prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chocago

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel، ،close to termini station,good breakfast, wifi not that good. Old facility but it worth staying there for location and price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive review. We offer modern services in a classical environment. We hope to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant en plein centre ville

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Pour un week-end à Rome c parfait métro à 5 minutes. Hôtel propre accueillant . Petit déjeuner sans plus , les chambres climatisées mais trop petite .gare termini est 5 min.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions de votre avis positif, nous regrettons quevous n'avez pas aimé la dimension des chambres qui est standard pour Rome. Nous allons travailler pour améliorer encore notre petit déjeuner continental nous offrons gratuitement à tous nos clients de 7 à 10h.