Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
La habitación cómoda para 3 días, baño y servicio impecable. El desayuno muy lindo y la atención de la recepción excelente. Volvería a ir !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines sauberes Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Kleines Hotel im 3. Stockwerk (Aufzug vorhanden)an einer Hauptstraße (laut)mitten in Rom!Unser Zimmer war hübsch, sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet.Die Minibar war gut gefüllt,faire Preise!Das Bad war frisch renoviert,das Bett bequem,einfaches Frühstück,leckerer Cappuccino!Perfekt für Sightseeing!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel good location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Location is great and rooms very clean and tidy. Can hear some road noise from room. The Check-in was simple and easy and staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The service front the front desk and the breakfast too.
Cons: Maybe the decoration of the room. It looks to dark we need to open the windows to have some lights
Location: Perfect location, main avenue. The only thing is that you need to walk a few to the train station but walking around the avenue is good.
We stayed for two nights and the hotel was good. The service was food the guy in the front desk was very nice and he helped us with some information about the city and he helps us to find taxi for our way back to the airport.
3 out of 5
by Sandra from Clanton


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We are accustomed to air conditioning, and the air in our room was not working properly. The ceiling fan and the bathroom fan did not work at all. No effort was made to repair them nor did they seem to care that the cooling was not working correctly. Even though the location was great, I don't think I would stay here again. I believe when you are paying to stay somewhere, an effort should be made to satisfy the customer.
3 out of 5
by Chloe from Los Angeles

Good for what's needed...

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a hotel room, pretty spacious for 3 single beds in Rome, with air conditioning and a shower in the summer. A fine breakfast, with cheese, yogurt, pastries, cereal, and a serviced coffee bar. It is in the middle of everything-- we walked all over Rome. There were tons of restaurants in the area. The service was nice as well. The rooms are a little dated, as are the showers. But it all worked and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Joyce from Santo André

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótimo. Indico este hotel para outras pessoas, a única coisa que falta é um cofre no quarto. O hotel disponibiliza cofre, porém fica na recepção.
4 out of 5
by valeria

Per visitare centro storico

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima posizione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Der Cappuccino ist hervorragend ! Doch leider gibt es nur eine Steckdose im Zimmer !!
3 out of 5
by geraldo from rio de janeiro

bom custo-beneficio

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
bom hotel. o cafe da manha deixou a desejar , refeitorio em obra.