Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Tolles Hotel für einen kurzen Städteaufenthalt. Hotel eigene Touristenkarte war besser als die öffentlich verfügbaren. Sehr gut gelegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
20 minute walk from Roma terminal, 20 minutes from great shopping, 30 minutes to Spanish steps, etc. Would certainly stay here again shall I return. Free breakfast is just a bonus, great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms are big, nicely furnished and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The location is in a great neighbourhood.Ok continental breakfast.
Cons: No fire escape except for the only narrow steep stair .
Location: The hotel is a little bit off, but only about a 10-15 minute walk from the Spanish steps. The busstop is right outside the hotel.
This is a great hotel with very friendly staff. Great wi-fi in the rooms and the breakfast was continental. The room was great, with design funiture. The hotel is a little bit off, but only about a 10-15 minute walk from the Spanish steps. The busstop is right outside the hotel and will take you to the centre of town (Piazza Venezia) in 10 minutes. There are nice restaurants in the area and the area is very safe, quiet and upmarket. We loved our stay here and would come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel muy correcto.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Todo muy bien (personal,desayuno,limpieza,tranquilo...)si hay un pero son las habitaciones que son un poco pequeñas....por lo demás muy bien👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysigt hotell som ligger bra till

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Trevlig personal och personliga rum. Badrum/toalett var mörkt inredd och kan av vissa upplevas som mindre bra. Vi gillade det, men det var lite sämre belysning där inne vilket medförde att sminkningen inte var så lätt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old hotel not clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel is actually more close to a 2 star hotel, the carpet in the hall was extremely old and dirty, there were hair and stains in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Vladimir, we are sorry and surprised about your feedback because the Hotel has been recently renovated and we decided to use a fine mosaic Carrara marble floor in the hall without carpet. We daily control and sanitize our rooms and hotel’s areas all over. We are totally at your disposal and please feel free to contact us in order to give us more information about your stay. Best Regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Klein aber fein

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hilfbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Feuchtigkeit & viel Wasser was vom Fenster abtropft im Zimmer Geruch aus den Abflussrohren aus dem Badezimmer keine Heizung
Location: Restaurants in Umgebung, Busse und Züge ung 17 Gehminuten, Stadtzentrum ung 25 Gehminuten
Sehr nettes & hilfreiches Personal, Frühstücksbuffet mit viel Auswahl, sehr saubere Zimmer ohne Teppichboden (juhu) jedoch gibt es ein großes Problem mit Feuchtigkeit (die Fenster schwitzen dadurch und das ganze Wasser landet am Zimmerboden), die Abflussrohre haben ab und zu den Geruch wieder hinaufgestoßen was sehr unangenehm war, und es gibt keine Heizung. Wir waren über ein Wochenende im November dort, und da hat es sich schon leicht zu spüren gemacht. Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung sehr gut: großes Bett mit 2 extra Daunendecken, Wasserkocher mit Teeauswahl, Safe im Schrank (dieser ist mit Schiebetüren, platzsparend), das Badezimmer hatte zusätzlich ein Bidé. Im Großen und Ganzen eigentlich sehr gut, wären nicht diese Mängel mit der Feuchtigkeit & Wasser und dem Geruch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel very good service

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Room, facilities excellent, breakfasts were excellent, service very good
Cons: Would have liked milk for beverages in room thats all thanks
Location: Not sure as we were only there for three nights so just did the tourist hot spots
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thuis in Rome

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel, mooie kamers, geweldig ontbijt
Cons: Geen eigen shuttle service. De service via Expedia ingehuurd gebruikt afthanse rammelbussen.
Location: Iets buiten het oude stad centrum, villa borghese op loopafstand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal sowie das Frühstück
Cons: Die Zimmer könnten etwas heller möbiliert/tapeziert sein
Location: In der Nähe von Villa Borghese; Restaurants sind in der Nähe sowie ein ganz toller Bäcker; bis zum Bahnhof sind es 15-20 Gehminuten
2 volle Tage mit Erdbebenerlebnis! In der Nähe vom Hotel befinden sich Bushaltestellen. Das Frühstück ist für ital. Verhältnisse wirklich gut und sogar mit elektr. Orangenpresse. Ganz nettes und hilfsbereites Personal