Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Todo fantástico, lo único regular, la habitación del hotel, demasiado pequeña e incómoda. La bañera no desaguaba bien y aunque lo dijimos en recepción no lo solucionaron. Por lo demás Roma espectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel cerca vía veneto

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Buena opción para estar en Roma cerca de vía veneto con buen desayuno y staff muy servicial y atento
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Good access to the heart of Rome

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The friendly helpful staff. The breakfast quality.
Cons: The decoration could be improved as was shabby in parts
Location: Was easy to access the sights of Rome
The hotel was reasonable in terms of overall cost. it was clean and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was of a good standard something for everyone. The hotel was a little run down in terms of décor which was quite dated. Our room was on the small side, but then again we were there to see the sights of Rome not sit in the hotel room which was adequate for our needs. We used public transport quite a lot and the hotel reception staff were very helpful in regards to this. Maps were available at reception for the use of guests. Parts of the neighbouring area of the Fiume was slightly seedy, but there was no reason to enter these. The streets surrounding the hotel had a very good choice of restaurants and bars in which the locals ate which to us is a good sign.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely and comfortable stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This hotel was lovely from the minute we entered. The only drawback is that it's not exactly central to all the things you need to do, but frankly you can't fault it otherwise. Breakfast is tasty and has a lot of good quality produce. The house keeping staff are amazing every day interms of keeping your room neat and clean and exactly how you found it on the first day. It's a beautiful old building with great renovations. Would return within a heartbeat. Keep up the good work guys!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We were very pleased with the hotel and the location. It is about 20 minute walk from the train station and hop on/hop off bus route. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was excellent !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean good hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel is clean and only a short walk from Rome termini station and city attractions. Breakfast is good continental selection. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Only criticism would be that the Aircon could be a little bit more powerful. Otherwise excellent hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Alles fußläufig zu erreichen, sonst auch Bus und Metrohaltestellen in der Nähe. Leider der hellhörige Zimmer, gut nach außen isoliert, jedoch nimmt man jedes Geräusch des Hotels wahr. Zum Frühstück nur Kaffee aus einem Automaten. Trotzdem sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location
This was a very convenient position, within walking distance to all main tourist attractions. The motel was clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halifax NS

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very clean hotel. Well-maintained. Nice roof top terrace. Good breakfasts
Cons: Nothing.
Location: A bit of a walk to the Metro and not close to any major tourist attractions but would stay there again. Good restaurants in the neighbourhood and a fa
We arrived hours before check-in time in the pouring rain. Staff were very welcoming and let us leave our bags, which they brought up to our room. They let us use bathroom to change. Stayed for 6 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norrköping

Fint hotell med service inriktad personal

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Lite avsides men gång avstånd. Lugnt område. Service inriktad personal. Rekommenderar starkt.