Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, quite

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was really cozy and quite. Staff were exceptional, food is amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The staff are very nice and helpful. Our room was very clean and spacious for typical hotel in European cities. There are several wifi access points in the hotel and depending on the location of the room you might want to try to find the best one, but once connected to the right one, the speed is pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome, italy

Great hotel for business

Posted Jul 12, 2016
But for touring, it's a little far from a metro station (12-15 mins). That said, there are some truly amazing restaurants a few feet from the front door of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was great too. Rooms were very modern. The staff was amazing for all four of our days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and very nicely decorated, the breakfast substancial and nicely presented. We loved the roof top, the staff and little details
Cons: n/a
Location: There are restaurants, piazzas, and excellent transportation nearby. We loved how close it is to Via Venetto and Palazzo Borghese!
We picked this location because of its price and were pleased with the overall experience. It is a bit far removed from Rome's attractions but has great transportation available close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huis ter Heide

Goed Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Prima Hotel gelegen in een rustige wijk met restaurants die niet helemaal afgeladen zijn met toeristen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Staff could not have been more helpful. Nice neighborhood around hotel. We take cabs so I am not sure how close it is to attractions. Rooms were comfortable and cool. Breakfast great. Would recommend and return there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Short holiday in Rome

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel was lovely. Breakfast was really good staff were amazing and helpful. Bed was comfy and room was huge. Great air conditioning and lovely bathroom. Free wifi too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

Hotel close to the centre

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This is a wonderful hotel and the staff are very welcoming, due to unforeseen circumstances our room was double booked initially but we were sent to another hotel paid for by hotel fiume,and the next day we were welcomed back with a complimentary bottle of prosecco (which is a nice touch)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Good hotel, friendly staff, out of city centre

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel was good, in a nice neighbourhood with lots of small restaurants nearby. It is quite a bit out of the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk to the station. The staff were friendly and always available to help. The only downside was that we did not get the room as advertised on Expedia, not sure if this is a fault of the description or if we did not get the room requested. The room we got was still nice, clean and quiet, which made for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The staff were. very welcoming. The rooms were spotlessly clean. Very good breakfast and good resteraunts just seconds away. 20 mins walk to center of Rome and good transport if required.