Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel in a quiet part of down town Rome.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Surrounding, friendly stuff, restaurants nearby
Cons: The beds could be more comfortable.
Location: Villa Borghese museum is in walking distance, restaurants and bars, too.
The hotel is clean, the staff very friendly, and you can get excellent drinks in the bar during the happy hour time. The restaurants nearby are very good and not too expensive, the area is clean, and you can reach many tourist attraction by walking or by publik transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Yuri for taking the time to leave your nice feeback. We are delighted to read you enjoyed our location, happy hour and your room. We hope to welcome you back in your next trip in Rome. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel with good restaurants nearby

Posted May 23, 2017
We stayed for the weekend and although the hotel was a little far from the main sightseeing it was a good area to stay in. There were bus links a short walk away and the metro 'Castro Pretorio' was a 10-15 minute walk away which was fine for us. The next stop was' Termini' which is the hub for transport around the city, and once there everything was quick to get to. There were nice restaurants, cafes, shops etc and a few market stalls on the doorstep too making it a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon, usa

Posted May 17, 2017
Front desk very helpful. all staff very nice. Near restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Lovely hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
The Hotel is lovely and staff are lovely. I would stay here again, the only thing we struggled with was the heat with no air con. We would however stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Location: Walkable from the Termini train station. Also within walking distance we found a great scooter rental place (My Scooter Rent).
We stayed here for 3 nights. It is in a somewhat quiet but convenient part of Rome with plenty of restaurants nearby from which to choose but without the crowded streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

Good hotel .... Great breakfasts

Posted May 1, 2017
Probably a bit further from the centre than we intended but all the sights and attractions were still within walking distance. Good choice of restaurants a matter of metres away ..... all in all a good place to stay on a Rome mini-break
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by rmollo, Hotel Management
Thank you JP for your nice review and for choosing us. We are delighted to learn about your appreciation, that is what we truly work for. It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest. We look forward to seeing you back again very soon, on your next trip to Rome. Rosy Mollo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We asked for a room change which was trouble The staff were very kind and helpful Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel , good location!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location and helpful staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nicely decorated, clean hotel in a quiet location with great Italian restaurants and cafes. A 20-25 minute walk to the centre but lots to see on the walk. Very helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels