Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible view of Fontana di Trevi

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Shower was nice. The breakfast was amazing. Will go again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good view.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The view of the fountain was great. However, staff were dismissive and rude, Although they did provide a gluten free breakfast after having emailed them a week previously. The room wasn't the room we booked. They didn't want to change it. The floor was broken and coming up, after informing the staff we were ignored, even though we'd both tripped on it multiple times. The bathroom was not clean and generally disappointed with the quality of service and room overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Telford England

Nice compact hotel, with easy acces to the sites

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: View, Location,Staff, Cleanliness Breakfast
Cons: Rooms are smallish but this is part of the character of the building
Location: Oppisite the Trevi Fountain so all other sites are easily accesable by foot
Lovely hotel with amazing views of Trevi fountain from the room on the front
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Beautiful interiors with excellent view.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved the view from my room window of the fountain. Excellent service and clean facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CC

Great location. Buts that's about all.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I went with my husband and 12 year old daughter. Our room was tiny. I mean we've travelled all over the world and know to expect something small in Rome, but this was tiny. The bathroom...! That was the deal breaker.. The toilet seat was almost in the shower. The bathroom was so small that you couldn't bend down without touch a wall. When you take a shower, everything gets wet because of how small it is, regardless of the shower curtain. Which, if you close it, sticks to your body. Plus there was hair everywhere. Pubic hair... Gross. I had body wipes and used them for three days after using that shower once. I would not recommend this hotel. The pictures are deceiving. Plus the sheets smelled like vinegar and the wifi was spotty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Amazing hotel in a perfect location!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: overhead shower mount. also, comforters for the beds
For the price, this place is a steal. there is no other hotel where you get to be right in front of the trevi fountain. It was an unforgettable experience. The rooms were large and well air conditioned. The beds were comfortable. The shower was a bit small but we loved it here so much and we are hard to please.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Linda vista desde el balcon, las habitaciones muy pequeñas pero súper céntrico el hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Assisi

트레비 분수를 즐기는 최고의 방법

Posted Jul 20, 2016
단순히 트레비 분수에서 가까워서 선택을 하게되었는데 정말이지 아침 조식을 하면서 분수를 바라본다는건 축복 이었습니다. 직원분들도 매우 친절하셨고 방도 오래된 호텔의 역사를 생각해도 괜찮은 컨디션 이었습니다. 판테온 베네치아광장 등 명소와도 아주 가깝습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

Una finestra su fontana di Trevi

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: La posizione centralissima oltre alla magnifica vista sulla fontana.
Cons: Qualche confort in camera. La nostra era sprovvista di una sedia o una poltroncina per appoggiare gli abiti, inoltre il televisore non funzionava.
Location: Posizione strategica e zona dotata di tutto ciò che un turista può desiderare (negozi, mezzi di trasporto, ristoranti, monumenti e luoghi da visitare)
Albergo in posizione eccellente per raggiungere i più' importanti monumenti e località di Roma. Indimenticabile la vista su Fontana di Trevi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia,Roma, Fontana de Trevi

Bonito hotel frente la Fontana de Trevi

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hemos estado yo y mi mujer y la verdad q el hotel esta en una situacion immejorable justo en frente de la fontana de trevi, hemos tirado la moneda desde la misma habitacion. Nosotros estubimos en la habitacion 206 q esta muy bien porque tiene vistas a la fontana y esta en el segundo piso. El desayuno un poco justo pero lo q tenian estaba bueno. Desde luego recomendaria este hotel.