Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No wifi!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Everything was all right expect for the wifi witch was not working at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not much fŕom outside but good inside, good breakfast. No prking on the street, only in garsge and charge 20 èuros a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rugby, England

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: The location was great with a metro station in easy reach and ideally placed for the Vatican.
We had a fabulous three nights at this modern and quirky music themed hotel. The staff were all EXCELLENT and they had a positive and helpful attitude. We had the drop down bed in use in our room so it made it less roomy than it really is but it worked well. Excellent breakfasts and free wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by Chanelle from North Carolina

Great hotel for music Lovers!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great it was different. When you walk in they are playing music, the atmosphere is completely welcoming. If you love music then you will truly enjoy this hotel. The nightstands are snare drums. There is a huge stereo that has surround sound and plays throughout the room and in the bathroom. The bathroom has a disco light, for a nice summer night you can go sit out on the balcony. It is great I truly enjoyed my stay. Also it is walking distance from the Vatican.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Indianapolis, IN

Hidden gem

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised at not only how eccentric the staff was but the friendliness of the front desk staff. They answered all of my questions and even helped point us in the direction of the local amenities when we needed them. This hotel should came with the subtitle "the Bruno Mars tribute Hotel". It was great and I hope that I return in the future. The best part of the hotel though was the garden patio out back. Very peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely quirky music themed hotel,

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: it was a bit different to the norm, but clean and comfortable. very friendly
Cons: Could do with being a bit closer to the center but not much they can do about that
Location: Its about 30 mins walk from the attractions, but is surrounded by some nice restaurants and a few shops
Lovely little hotel, about 30 mins walk from Vatican city. Music themed rooms with a massive cd library to choose from. And a mirrorball in the bathroom:)
4 out of 5
by Bernardette from Ontario, Canada

Excellent Location and Service!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. It was walking distance to all the attractions and restaurants. We would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen UK

Nice hotel close to the Vatican

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly and hotel was very clean
Cons: Room was a bit basic and not enough hanging space for three people clothes.
Location: 10 minutes to the Vatican, metro and some shops. Plenty of eateries, gelato shops and bars nearby. Overall great location away from the busy hubbub.
We had a lovely stay, the room was a little smaller than we expected but it was very clean and the staff were very welcoming. They have a very nice little garden to sit in of an evening and it is close to the metro about ten minutes walk. Really enjoyed our time in Rome and the hotel was an excellent base. Would recommend the hotel to those on a budget as it was really nice but a little basic. The music was great and the disco ball in the bathroom was fun.
3 out of 5
by rose from Winnipeg

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. There were extra fees for breakfast and taxes which were not shown in their online advertisement.
5 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels