Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to Vatican city

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff were lovely very helpful . Room was good with musical feel throughout the hotel and rooms . Would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The bathroom shower didn't work and tv was inches above the second bed. Staff was ok but hotel was off beating path noisy and just not comfortable for people with a family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmwood Park, United States of America

Near Vatican

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff!
Comfortable, Roomy, Clean Rooms. Super friendly staff. Delicious Breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmwood Park, United States of America

Family Friendly Hotel Near Vatican

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The Disco Ball in the Bathroom, the variety in the buffet.
Great Modern Bouqtique Hotel! Family Friendly! Great Breakfast Buffet! Comfortable, Cool, Big Rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

First Visit with Wifey and Daughter

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This was our first visit to Rome! The hotel was incredible and the staff was awesome. Great, comfortable and relaxing facility. We enjoyed and our next visit we will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel near Vatican City

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: hostess help, nearby vatican
Location: restaurants, bars, vatican city, 5-10 min walk to Ottaviano Metro station
Hotel nearby Vatican City (15 min walk), great restaurants nearby (we went to Birreta Wine and Food, plenty of craft beers and good food). Valeria, the hostess is a charm! she helped us a lot with the tours and everything we needed. Hotel cool and edgy, really clean and confortable. We loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Small Boutique type
Cons: They need to have a bar or lounge, Due to tour's starting early we missed breakfast 3 Times[start's at 7 am ]
Location: Location was close to the Vatican & Restaurant's
Overall we really enjoyed our trip, the traffic and crowd's however were horrific
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No wifi!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Everything was all right expect for the wifi witch was not working at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not much fŕom outside but good inside, good breakfast. No prking on the street, only in garsge and charge 20 èuros a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rugby, England

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: The location was great with a metro station in easy reach and ideally placed for the Vatican.
We had a fabulous three nights at this modern and quirky music themed hotel. The staff were all EXCELLENT and they had a positive and helpful attitude. We had the drop down bed in use in our room so it made it less roomy than it really is but it worked well. Excellent breakfasts and free wi-fi.