Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Clean and nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Hotel is very clean and modern.Staff are friendly
Cons: There was no air conditioning in our room. Not too much of a problem for us but could be an issue during the hotter months.
Location: Close to the Vatican, walkable to the Pantheon (if you like to walk) Otherwise good transport links close by to Colosseum, Trevi Fountain etc.
On holiday with my 2 children in April. Hotel room was very comfortable for the 3 of us. It is about 10mins walk from the Vatican and within walking distance of other tourist attractions. Metro station is also close by for more distant tourist attractions such as the Colosseum. All in all it was a very pleasurable trip. If I am ever back in Roma will definitely stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to Vatican City

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: very clean, comfortable and staff very helpful.
Cons: Tea or coffee facility in the rooms would be perfect.
Location: close to Vatican City and St Peters Square Basilica. Metro close by took you into centre of Rome within 10 mins.
Really enjoyed our stay, lovely hotel close to Vatican City and local transport to centre of all sight seeing attractions. staff very helpful and very clean and comfortable stay. would definitely go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to Vatican city

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff were lovely very helpful . Room was good with musical feel throughout the hotel and rooms . Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Evan

Lovely hotel nestled in the big city.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely amazing! The hotel did so much work for us regarding scheduling and reserving things, from restaurants to taxis to simply suggesting things to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The bathroom shower didn't work and tv was inches above the second bed. Staff was ok but hotel was off beating path noisy and just not comfortable for people with a family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmwood Park, United States of America

Near Vatican

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff!
Comfortable, Roomy, Clean Rooms. Super friendly staff. Delicious Breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmwood Park, United States of America

Family Friendly Hotel Near Vatican

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The Disco Ball in the Bathroom, the variety in the buffet.
Great Modern Bouqtique Hotel! Family Friendly! Great Breakfast Buffet! Comfortable, Cool, Big Rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

First Visit with Wifey and Daughter

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This was our first visit to Rome! The hotel was incredible and the staff was awesome. Great, comfortable and relaxing facility. We enjoyed and our next visit we will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel near Vatican City

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: hostess help, nearby vatican
Location: restaurants, bars, vatican city, 5-10 min walk to Ottaviano Metro station
Hotel nearby Vatican City (15 min walk), great restaurants nearby (we went to Birreta Wine and Food, plenty of craft beers and good food). Valeria, the hostess is a charm! she helped us a lot with the tours and everything we needed. Hotel cool and edgy, really clean and confortable. We loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Small Boutique type
Cons: They need to have a bar or lounge, Due to tour's starting early we missed breakfast 3 Times[start's at 7 am ]
Location: Location was close to the Vatican & Restaurant's
Overall we really enjoyed our trip, the traffic and crowd's however were horrific