Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viet Nam

Great location & clean budget hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Hotel location is very convenient, only 3 mins walk from the Termini station with restaurants & fast food around. Staffs are very friendly and nice. Room is clean & basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Nice staff! A good hotel to just sleep in but it is pretty basic. Can't really expect more from a 1 star tho
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Overpriced for the room conditions. The area is very noisy and dirty. Will not recommend any of my friends to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

bad ending to good trip

Posted Dec 29, 2010
WE wanted to be near the train station for our last night in Italy so we could get to the airport for our early morning flight. The hotel turned out to be scary and depressing. We woke up in the night to the smell of smoke outside our room which turned out to be the night desk man, a crazy old man. There was a misunderstanding about our bill and he went ballistic, yelling and menacing. I told him to call the day desk clerk at home to clarify it, which he should have thought of in the first place. It was a bad ending to our otherwise good trip to Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nearest from 'Termini' central of Rome.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
addetti sono amichevole. consiglio per scegliere questo albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florenze

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: €16.5 steak near this hotel is worth trying.
Good service and fast response. If we can use wifi in our room, it would be perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅チカの最悪ホテル

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: 駅近いです
まず通された部屋は別のホテルです。部屋ダブルブッキングでもしたのかな、そのホテルが最悪でした、通常通り泊まれてる人の評価は悪くないですね。 Stadlerというホテルにつれて行かれたら要注意です。最初の部屋とんでもなく狭い、そして汚い、便座がない、アメニティなどもちろんない、 さすがに文句言いました、予約内容とまったく違うので、もめた挙句渋々ダブルの部屋に替えてくれました。しかしこの部屋やたら酒臭くて、排水もやばい臭いがしました。さらにお湯が出ません、もう呆れて文句言う気も失せました。早朝に出るので全て我慢して寝ましたが、案の定翌日、二日酔いのような頭痛でした。オーナーロシア人みたいでウォッカですね、たぶん。 帰国したらEXPEDIAに電話してクレームしますが、これ詐欺みたいなもんですよね?? 予約した内容と違う(ランクあがるならまだしも)ホテルって、、、 返金してほしいです、こんなんでいいんですか?ちゃんとしてくださいよ!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Hôtel proche de la gare

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Quartier pas terrible, hôtel propre mais la douche laisse à désirer question équipements. Le lit double était confortable contrairement au lit simple. Le gérant était très gentil, serviable, ouvert, extravertie, prends bien soin de ses clients. Après un hôtel sert juste à dormir, mais pas plus d'une semaine. On tient vraiment à remercier le gérant pour sa gentillesse et sa bienveillance :-D
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

貧乏一人旅に最適

Posted Aug 7, 2016
wi-fi無料、エアコン、冷蔵庫、テレビ、金庫、デスク、シャワー、トイレがついてます!スタッフは気さくで英語も堪能。朝食が無かったのが残念…
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Qudry, Hotel Management
Many thanks,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

テルミニ駅歩3分便利なホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2015
駅近の便利なホテルです。 地下鉄・空港バス停が見えるくらい、 騒音もなく、ただただ便利でした。 タオル等日本人的には、 不向きだと思います。 ローマの宿は高いので、 こんなものでしょうか・・・・ 夕食は隣のレストランで、 シャンペン・ビール・サラダ付きピザセット 10ユーロ。 朝食は近所の店で、 クロワッサン・コーヒー2.5ユーロ で食べられます。