Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Air conditioner did not drop temperature lower than 22'C. TV/ radio did not work until I asked for help. They had two remote controls and they were very old, it was difficult to use it. Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan from Australia

Never again.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The first night we stayed in this hotel my wife was bitten by bedbugs over 20 times on her neck, chest, arms and shoulders. It completely ruined our trip in Rome and she has been driven crazy by itchiness. Two male staff helped us by changing the bedding and mattress, and finally the room but that doesn't really help her sleep properly or enjoy the trip. I understand these things might be beyond a hotels ability to control but I was infuriated when we finally got to see a manager and she denied all responsibility and suggest my wife was allergic to something she ate. We spoke to two pharmacists and both confirmed it was bed bugs. The manager also threatened "legal action" for writing untruths on the net, so it's lucky that everything I'm writing is true. Basically this hotel is one to skip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Termini station and bus stop

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Here are my pros and cons: Pros: - close to train station - right behind a bus stop (bus 492) - room is clean - hotel staff is friendly Cons: - teeny tiny shower stall - bathroom sink was clogged - a/c was cooling but not enough - for the price, wifi and breakfast were not included.. Had to pay 3 euros for 1 hr of wifi If you're looking for comfort, I would not recommend it.. If all you want is a place to crash at night, then I would recommend it
4 out of 5
by kenneth from australia

conveient to main train station

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
comfortable room easy access to train station no real complaints would stay there again not far from several interesting buildings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Netherlands

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly people, good service
Cons: Impractical room. Desk was an obstacle in the path to the bathroom. couldn't find the airco-unit the first night.
Location: close to termini
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional, Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless; Close to the main station Termini
4 out of 5
by weekend traveler from Italy

Good choice

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
Good position, close to centre and Termini station. Neighborhood feels safe. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room on the street, but not noisy at night. Only remark, the room was not very big - yet, definitely worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Termini

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Near Termini
Cons: Facilities
Location: Excellent
Room was a bit smaller than advertised. The bathroom facilities very limited. I've had better value for the price at hotels in the Termini area.
4 out of 5
by Daria from New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Typical, Modest; Value: Affordable; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Faultless;