Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iraq

dirtiest hotel I have ever seen.Full of bacteria

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The price is high not comparable with the very old , dirty , heavy odor of old dirty mockets which is not bearable. This hotel should be closed by WHO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice hotel, walking distance from the termini

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Straight from the airport to the termini and about and 8 minute walk from there to the hotel. Lots of places to eat around there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Good 3 star hotel in Rome walking distance from Te

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, both at reception and in the breakfast room were really friendly.
Cons: Dont put two old people with heavy cases on a floor without a lift
Location: Walking distance from Termini station which is the main terminus for buses all over Rome
I had stayed in this hotel many years ago, so was interested to return. Unfortunately our room was in the annex on the 4th floor and the lift only went to floor 3 so we had to drag our heavy cases up a flight of stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the main train station

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Great staff. Hotel is looking a bit dated. The best part is that it's 3 blocks from the train station. Super convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet area
Cons: The shower door was difficult to close.
Location: Close to the Termini rail/bus station, so the whole of Rome is easy to get to.
Nicely decorated, good sized family room, with a mezzanine floor to separate the 2 sets of beds. The area was reasonably quiet and near to a number of good restaurants. The only downsides were the lack of bath, and it was tricky to close the shower door. It's close to the Termini rail/bus station, so getting getting to anywhere in Rome is easy. We visited at the end of October, so needed neither heating nor air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near Termini

Posted Aug 8, 2015
It was nice to walk from the main Termini train station. I just stayed one night and everything was nice. Breakfast was good though the basement breakfast room is a little bit weird. I got a 2 story suite room on the ground floor so the upper bed room was a little hot but the AC got cranking and cooled it down. Overall great and affordable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The hotel check in and overall feel was to my liking. It was a convenient location for our needs and train usage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Ir was ok just to spend reo nights. Breakfast was good. Staff provided information when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The room and bathroom was much bigger than I expected and in good condition. Overall pleased with the stay. The city tax was too high compared to other cities which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very clean.near temini station.air condition not working and breakfast was ok.