Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Zimmer ok, Dusche im Bad völlig verseucht - Schimmel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt på seværdighederne

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Vi var to veninder afsted. Værelset var flot og indbydende , sengene bløde , toilettet rent og pænt. Udsigten var dejlig og på øverste etage havde de en altan som man kunne bruge. Der var rigtig lækkert at sidde oppe. Hotel personalet var søde og hjælpsomme , bortset fra morgenmadsbord damen. Morgenmaden er okay, men ikke noget at råbe hurra for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

テルミニ駅に近くて便利

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: 駅に近い点。
Cons: 特にありません
駅に近くて便利ですし、スタッフも気さくでよかったです。 また泊まりたいですね。 ありがとうございました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

Hôtel un peu ancien mais bien situé

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nous avons réservé cet hôtel pour passer 4 jours à Rome. Le personnel était sympathique et nous as bien renseigner quant aux transports à prendre pour nous rendre dans les différents quartiers de Rome. La chambre est assez "ancienne", les tapisseries sont déchirées à certains endroits et il nous a été difficile de bien dormir avec le bruit de la climatisation qui était très fort. Le petit déjeuner servi sur le toit de l'hôtel offre une superbe vue. Celui-ci n'était pas très varié et les croissants et petits pain sont loin d'avoir le même goût qu'en France. Néanmoins, cet hôtel était correct pour 4 jours et nous a permis grâce à sa bonne localisation de visiter beaucoup de choses à pied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north miami beach

Posted Aug 4, 2015
the water in the bath room was not working and,in the shower it was no hot water ,when I complained the respond I got from the person in charge { Alex } was , any way you staying one day only so its not that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

駅から近い小さなホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: 屋上での朝食はとても気持ちが良く、くつろげました。
Cons: トイレに水の流れが悪く、流れた後に水が止まらずにずっと音がしているときもありました。 シャンプー、リンス、歯ブラシなどがないのに、シャワーキャップが2つ置いてあって不思議でした。
Location: ホテルの目の前にはサンタマリアマッジョーレ大聖堂があります。主要な観光地は大体徒歩で行かれます。(15分から30分位)メトロの駅も近くにあるので疲れたらメトロを利用できるし、タクシーを利用しても近距離です。すぐ近くのモンティ地区は観光客が少なくお勧めです、美味しいレストランがあります。
テルミナ駅から徒歩5分位の小さなホテルです。 繁華街からは少し離れていますが主要な所までは徒歩で、15分から20分くらいで行かれます。 ホテルのまわりは静かで良い所にあります。 朝食は5階ですが、オープンテラスなので、とても気持ち良く朝食の時間を過ごせました。 私の宿泊した部屋はダブルベットの部屋を2人で利用しましたが、部屋はベットがほとんどのスペースを埋めてしまっていて、荷物を置くスペースもないほど狭かったです。 寝るだけと思えば許せますが、部屋にいるときはベットに以外にいる場所がないので、部屋でゆっくりしたいと思うとすれば不向きです。4つ星ホテルになっていますがあれで?という感じではあります。 ただ、部屋の内装はローマぽくって素敵でした。 近くスーパーマーケットもあり、パスタが凄く安く売っています。 ホテルの近くは散歩するにも良いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Sehr gutes Hotel in Bahnhofs und Koloseums nähe

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Anreise war sehr entspannend da das Hotel wirklich nahe am Bahnhof liegt und zur den ersten Sehenswürdigkeiten ist es auch nicht weit... alles in allem war es sehr schön und gut auch die Dach- Terrasse im 5. Stock hat uns überzeugt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended except for the reason of location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The location was pretty good, being next to the termini station. However, the overall stay was extremely disappointing. 1. The air conditioner barely worked. Rome during the summer is horribly hot, being over 40'C. We were hoping to stay in a room much cooler than the outside. However, even as we adjusted the ac level to the coolest, the room didn't get cold or even cool for hours and hours. We asked the hotel manager how we can fix this problem, but even as he looked into it, he merely said that the AC is working fine. But it wasn't fine. 2. The refrigerator. The cleaning lady didn't update the beverages even as we took out a few and drank. The refrigerator just became gradually empty. Some of the beverages inside the refrigerator were even dirty. 3. The cleaning lady The cleaning lady threw away our shopping bag that had our valuable presents such as cosmetics and shoes inside. Of course it was an honest mistake. However, even though we put the shopping bag right next to the tv, on the table inside the room, nowhere near the trash bin, she threw it away. We realized that in the middle of the night and urgently called the manager. One of them only spoke Italian, making the conversation difficult. Fortunately, there was another manager that could speak English and helped us find the bag at the back of the hotel, inside a trash bag. It was not a pleasant experience. 4. We were surprised to see that the tourist tax was not applied per room but per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Fantastic first experience in Rome. Hotel was too norice. Clean, felt very modern in its Italian style and close to all points of interest. Staff were helpful, always available and spoke good English. Only critisism is tea / coffee facilities in room would be a nice addition as can only get hot beverages at breakfast time. Aside from that would still give the hotel a 5 star rating. Definitely recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Close to all attractions

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We fully enjoyed our weekend away to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The hotel was located close to all the main attractions and there was a variety of local restaurants to eat in.