Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice people attending. Rooms and bathroom are small, good location.
3 out of 5
by lea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Pessac

Hôtel Garda

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée à l'hôtel où le réceptionniste est présent 24h/24. Chambre très propre.Personnel très accueillant qui parfois parle en français. Quartier proche de la Villa Borghèse, restaurants au pied de l'immeuble. Seul bémol, la cabine de douche est un peu spartiate. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Екатерина from Россия

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Отель хороший, пригодный для жилья, но я не очень и придирчива. Расположение отличное. Завтрак скудный, но кофе подают отличный. Уборка раз на раз не приходится. Вроде и полотенца меняли, но один раз из-за погоды пришлось вернуться в отель в 13ч, а номер не убран. Уснула и тут начались звонки в номер, сил встать не было, в итоге уборщик стал стучать в номер. От уборки пришлось отказаться. Комнаты для багажа нет-чемодан пришлось оставить под присмотром администратора под лестницей.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

cozy and friendly hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: the new atmosphere
Cons: the lighting
Location: shopping . gardens , embassies , night life
charm hotel newly renovated in great area Via Veneto close to almost everywhere in Rome ideal if you are driving a car its in the middle of two major parking in Rome . steps to villa borgheze . room a bit small but its ok .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig luft + lugt på værelset. Dårligt brusehoved. Køleskabet kølede ikke ordentligt.
3 out of 5
by Ryo

最低限のものは揃っているが

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
シングルルームでの滞在。部屋のサイズは小さい。 ミニバーは充実していた。セーフティーボックス無し。 朝食はパン3,4種類とシリアル程度だったので、あまり利用しなかった。 電源が洗面所にしかなかったため使いにくかった。 ホテルのスタッフの対応は良かった。 メトロA線Barberiniが最寄り駅で、徒歩でもアクセスできる距離だが、周辺のバスがTermini駅に直接行けないのが難点。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Staff very good & helpful Very poor hotel room is very small & noise Old Furniture & ugly Breakfast is no value hot or called whater not between
2 out of 5
by warren from US

If you care about location but not hotel amenity.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The single room is extrem small even by European standard. Shower water temperature was unpredictable. I've two other rooms in the same hotel. The shower problem are identical in all three rooms. Thou the front desk people are friendly. Breakfast is nothing to talk about-below average in choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra hotell nära till Spanska trappan

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Central och lätt att hitta.
Cons: Det kanske ska ha spegel i rummet inte vara i badrummet.
Location: Mycket bra läge nära tunnelbana station och till Spanska trappan.
Hotell personal mycket vänlig. Jag skulle komma tillbaka till hotellet eller rekommendera mina vänner. Trevlig personal i receptionen Claudio har varit mycket trevlig och hjälpsam.