Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I have stayed there twice and the WiFi has not worked either time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice people attending. Rooms and bathroom are small, good location.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Expensive horrible hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms too small. Expensive. Breakfast was apaulling. Bathroom too small to even sit on toilet properly. Bedroom poorly furnished. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

cozy and friendly hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: the new atmosphere
Cons: the lighting
Location: shopping . gardens , embassies , night life
charm hotel newly renovated in great area Via Veneto close to almost everywhere in Rome ideal if you are driving a car its in the middle of two major parking in Rome . steps to villa borgheze . room a bit small but its ok .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Staff very good & helpful Very poor hotel room is very small & noise Old Furniture & ugly Breakfast is no value hot or called whater not between
2 out of 5
by warren from US

If you care about location but not hotel amenity.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The single room is extrem small even by European standard. Shower water temperature was unpredictable. I've two other rooms in the same hotel. The shower problem are identical in all three rooms. Thou the front desk people are friendly. Breakfast is nothing to talk about-below average in choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yeah it was ok

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Reasonably close to the centre of Rome (20mins walk) not at all bad for the money
Its was fine, what would you like me to say, I am now just using up the word allocation which probably isn't a good use of your or my time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Hotel Garda for several days. The staff were always kind and courteous. My room was always cleaned by the time I returned. Breakfast is sparse with bread, spreads, cereal, and cake but I liked that someone was always running the espresso machine. My room was updated and had A/C. I'd go here again.