Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Excellent the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila, Phil.

Nice Hotel for my pilgrimage .

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location, Breakfast and friendly staff at the information.
Cons: Need to sound proof your room.
Location: Near shopping center, Central Termini, bus station, Taxi , near supermarket and churches. food Stalls , restaurant
Thanks for the nice stay in your hotel. very close to Central Termini Station, and Sta. Maria Majore, the hotel staff were very very friendly and helpful. The only things I do not like is that i always hear the siren of the ambulance in my room, I was booked in the 3rd floor near the street, I stay there for 3 nights, had a feeling that you are near or in a hospital. hearing the sirens around 3 t0 5 times a day, I thinks its already normal sound for them , bec. when i was in the park , for one hr. I hear 5 sirens that day, when the ambulance pass by, its very annoying. In my country , you only hear the siren of the ambulance when the person inside is in need of emergency treatment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morbach

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Sehr sauber
Cons: Kein deutschsprachiges Fernsehprogramm.Frühstücksbuffet ausbaufähig. Am Abreisetag kein Frühstück vor 07.00 Uhr (nur kleines Lunchpaket)
Location: In Nähe des Bahnhofes Termini
keine Angaben (Rom ist eine interessante Stadt mit vielen historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Zeer goed hitel met veel voorzienigen in de buurt

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Zee goed hotel . Personeel vriendelijk en alles op loopafstand . Zeker een hotel om nog keer tebexoeken . Fijne tijd gehad daar 👍👍👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Wonderful location.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms, staff, service and comfort.
Location: Termini train station just two blocks away.
It is a very nice hotel just two blocks away from Termini. A few blocks away there is the Via Nazionale where most of the buses that goes to Piazza Venezia and other important landmarks could be taken. If you get the bus 40 express it takes you to Piazza Venezia, Vatican City and Castello de San Angelo. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel if you are going to stay in Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Super zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Zentral gelegenes Hotel 5 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß in 15-20 Minuten zu erreichen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地の良さのみ

Posted Jun 29, 2016
立地は良い。テルミニ駅から徒歩5~10分。地下鉄・バス・トラムの駅にも近い。ガイドブックにも載っているような格安で美味しいレストランが周囲にたくさんある。スーパーは駅地下(但し、地下の反対側なので少し遠い)従業員は笑顔が無く、とっつきにくい。朝食はこのクラスのホテルとしては最低。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 이탈리아,RM

위치는 좋으나 직원들은 불친절

Posted Jun 26, 2016
떼르미니 역에서 3분거리라 이동하기 쉽고 투어 만남장소와도 가까워 여행하기에 좋은 위치입니다 . 하지만 직원들이 웃지 않고 서비스 마인드가 없는듯 합니다. 물론 물어보는거에 사무적으로 대답을 해주지만 더 알아봐 주는 친절함은 없습니다.(ex, 버스를 이용관련해서 물어봤으나 20에 한대씩 있다햇는데 45분에 한대씩 있었음) 커피포트는 데스크에 빌려달라고 하면 빌려주고, 와이파이는 느립니다. 아침마다 청소를해주고 금고가 따로 있어 귀중품 두고 다니기 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Excellent location, few minutes walk to train.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The Hotel was located very close to Rome Termini station. Hotel staff and reception was excellent. Room were clean and comfortable. My wife said the bed was a bit hard for her liking, but ok for me. Our room faced the street and some Street noise was prevalent. My only issue was that the shower was smaller than I expected. Hotel staff had a to go breakfast box prepared for us due to early departure, a very nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Århus

Ok hotel, men kun 3 stjerne fra mig

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Værelset var ok, lidt slidt, men rent, sengen er meget hård, og der var meget støj fra gaden (bl.a. fra sporvogne, der også får bygningen til at ryste lidt). Morgenmaden var ikke særlig spændende, lidt kedelig. Hotellet ligger tæt på Termini-stationen.