Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Fint hotel. God standard. Fint morgenmad. Central beliggenhed
4 out of 5
by Alain S.

Très bon séjour.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Excellent rapport qualité prix.Accueil est personnel très sympathique et pro. bon petit déjeuner. Chambre confortable et propre. Bien situé proche gare colisée fontaine de trevi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Hotel in the Center of Rome

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I expected this to be a good hotel but unfortunately I was disappointed with the size of the room and also we asked for a bottle of water but they only had soda water. It is near to almost all the places in Rome but my over all experience wasn't the best. I would rate one of the staff named Fabia very highly since he helped us plan our trip in a better way!
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Jerry of Marsa Malta

Giolli a perfect quality

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay in Rome
2 out of 5
by Jaana A.

Mahtava loma

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti loistava, kävelymatkan päässä monista nähtävyyksistä. Huoneet kuluneita ja toisessa huone haisi homeelta. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja aamiainen hyvä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel, området passar mig utmärkt, även mkt bra läge för turister, nära till det mesta. Mkt trevlig personal, snyggt klädda och uppmärksamma. Tyvärr alltför små rum, trevlig frukost matsal, frukosten ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Custo beneficio

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, cafe da manha bom. Bom custo beneficio pelo que oferece
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Stayed Aug 2015. Staff at this hotel extremely nice and go out of their way to help, Carlo was great. We left our mobile phone in the taxi the hotel had arranged to take us to the airport and were helpful in tracking it down and arranging its return to us by DHL (at our expense obviously). Restaurant staff also polite and helpful. Only thing I'd change is the breakfast which is continental but not the best I have had. Very convenient location for the top sights and Termini Station. We would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Zongqian from 中国西安

非常好!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置非常好,离共和国广场地铁站步行5分钟,门口就有出租车停靠点,去斗兽场比较紧,可步行;晚上很安静;可以烧开水;早餐种类少点,也还行,牛奶,面包,鸡蛋,酸奶,火腿,水果(罐头),吃饱没问题;空调冷气很足;去罗马旅游住这里非常好!
3 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The A/C in the room never gets very cold.