Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Hotel in the Center of Rome

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I expected this to be a good hotel but unfortunately I was disappointed with the size of the room and also we asked for a bottle of water but they only had soda water. It is near to almost all the places in Rome but my over all experience wasn't the best. I would rate one of the staff named Fabia very highly since he helped us plan our trip in a better way!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel, området passar mig utmärkt, även mkt bra läge för turister, nära till det mesta. Mkt trevlig personal, snyggt klädda och uppmärksamma. Tyvärr alltför små rum, trevlig frukost matsal, frukosten ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Custo beneficio

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, cafe da manha bom. Bom custo beneficio pelo que oferece
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Stayed Aug 2015. Staff at this hotel extremely nice and go out of their way to help, Carlo was great. We left our mobile phone in the taxi the hotel had arranged to take us to the airport and were helpful in tracking it down and arranging its return to us by DHL (at our expense obviously). Restaurant staff also polite and helpful. Only thing I'd change is the breakfast which is continental but not the best I have had. Very convenient location for the top sights and Termini Station. We would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zongqian from 中国西安

非常好!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置非常好,离共和国广场地铁站步行5分钟,门口就有出租车停靠点,去斗兽场比较紧,可步行;晚上很安静;可以烧开水;早餐种类少点,也还行,牛奶,面包,鸡蛋,酸奶,火腿,水果(罐头),吃饱没问题;空调冷气很足;去罗马旅游住这里非常好!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The A/C in the room never gets very cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doris from Österreich

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr altes, kleines abgewohntes Zimmer in den Innenhof, hatte nichts mit den Bildern im Internet zu tun. Das Frühstück war dafür gut und ausreichend, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Excellent location in the heart of Rome.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We had a wonderful experience. Great location and right next to fabulous food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

buen hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel. Buena ubicacion.personal amable pero me cobraron tasa turistica por bebe de 1 año...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rodrigo from phjlippines

vacation in rome

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
we were not accorded any sign of warm welcome, no coffee gadget in the room,and no complementary drinks whatsoever