Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
i booked the room with a free minibar at expidia but when i got to the hotel they said that they dont know nothing about it.... i had to ask and fight ot get free 2 bottle of water..... i'm not sure who is the problem- expidia or the hotel....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england/usa

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very good location! Walking distance to all tourist attractions and very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, United States of America

Good hotel location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Central location
Cons: Size of elevator and overall cleanliness
Location: 10' walk to Roma termini , 10' to the Colliseum 15' to the Trevi fountain 15' to the Pallatino and Foro
Close to Roma termini , Colliseum, Foro , Trevi fountain, quick access to transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel cancelled our reservation and sent us to different hotel after I arrived
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and Good Breakfast

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little small. Bath Room was good. Great for Sight seeing. Bus and Taxi service was right in front of the Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

location, location, location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The best thing about this hotel is location: on major street with many bus lines, across from the bus station, tourist office, taxi station and walking distance to major attractions. The lobby staff is very helpful, especially Francesca. We took their recommendation for local eateries and Vatican guided tour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location for all of Rome!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great little hotel, attentive staff and a terrific location for all of Rome. Rooms are a bit tired, however they are clean and comfortable. Fantastic buffet breakfast!! Would definitely recommend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
it was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Good location, close to bus stop and rail station. Walking distance to tourist attractions.
Large room with extra bed and large bathroom. Window over looking main road, little noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for a budget traveller

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok so this is an older more bare bones hotel, ideal for a layover not a week long trip. Price is very reasonable and you can walk around and do some shopping. The taxi stand is right across the street and you are maybe 5 mins from Roma Termini. Breakfast buffet was very good and wifi surprisingly decent. Staff was also friendly. I'd say if you temper your expectations, the room itself is not that bad even though they are tiny. Bed was hard but did wonders for my back as i slept very well but this may not be for everyone ;). Location is not ideal however....yes you can walk 15 mins to Trevi but walking back there isn't much to see.