Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa maria capua vetere

Hotel particolare

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Albergo situato a poca distanza dall'aeroporto di Roma Fiumicino. Ottimo per poter raggiungere lo scalo in circa 15 minuti. Consigliato a chi deve usufruire dei servizi aeroportuali.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the Price

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice room for the price just don't expect the Ritz... Breakfast was disappointing but free. Street side parking
4 out of 5
by Priya from Melbourne, Australia

Rams Family

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend this Hotel for their quality / professional services and assistance by the staff members. Even though Hotel is bit away from Rome, it's was next to highway, that's goes straight to Rome in 20 mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ローカルなホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2015
安くはなかったので部屋も広くて綺麗でエアコンも付いていたので、1泊するには満足でした。ただ部屋ではWi-Fiが入りにくかった点が少し不便でした。アクセスもタクシー以外では行きづらく、他の宿泊客も人も現地の人のようだったので観光客にはあまり向かないかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luigi Maria from Reggio Calabria

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Non ero a conoscenza che si dovesse pagare una tassa di soggiorno a persona oltre il prezzo della camera. Lo trovo assurdo e scorretto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NAPOLI

CAMERA BELLA E SPAZIOSA CON ARREDAMENTO ANTICO

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: L'INGRESSO CON LA SCALA è ARREDATO CON GUSTO
Cons: L'ESTERNO DELL'HOTEL POTREBBE ESSERE RIFATTO PER INTONARLO CON GLI AMBIENTI INTERNI
ALL'ESTERNO L'HOTEL NON RISPECCHIA L'ELEGANZA ANTICA DEGLI INTERNI CHE SONO IN TEMA CON IL NOME "GIULIETTA E ROMEO". GLI INTERNI SON IN STILE ANTICO NON TROPPO PESANTE, RIFINITI CON GUSTO E ARRICCHITI DA DIPINTI. LA COLAZIONE è STATA RICCA E ABBONDANTE E COM AMPIA SCELTA .
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Nice

Très bon séjour à l'hôtel !

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très accueillant et chaleureux. La déco de l'hôtel est originale et nous fait voyager au temps de Romeo et Juliette. Seul petit bémol, pour accéder au centre de Rome, il faut reprendre la voiture.
1 out of 5
by Håkon from Norway

Rome and Juliet - its an act...

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit over decorated With elements from Romeo and Juliet. It gives the hotel some atmosphere. It's not enough to cover the lack of cleaning of the rooms. Our room had a distinct smell of old sigarettes. They had tried to cover it with some kind of spray, but alas, they failed. There where mosquitoes and flies in Our room and the previous guests had smacked them dead to the walls - the remains still waiting to be cleaned. THe breakfast - my worst ever. Everyting was wrapped in plastic. I would rather rate this as a B&B. My recomendation - if you need to stay on a hotel near the airport to catch a early flight - spend some more Money on a Hilton or something similar.