Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Staff is friendly but couldn't communicate due to language barriers. Need to do something about the mosquitoes in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a basic hotel, but the staff was very friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the Price

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice room for the price just don't expect the Ritz... Breakfast was disappointing but free. Street side parking
4 out of 5
by Priya from Melbourne, Australia

Rams Family

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend this Hotel for their quality / professional services and assistance by the staff members. Even though Hotel is bit away from Rome, it's was next to highway, that's goes straight to Rome in 20 mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice medium level hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Was far from the airport. The area around the hotel was not well marked. This hotel may be good enough if you want to go to Ostia beach.
3 out of 5
by Shiela from Rescue, ca.

Dated but nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
It is a long way from central Rome.Taxi very expensive.It is in a beautiful area. the room we stayed in was huge. comfortable beds,nice bathroom,very accommodating. In all it was a nice stay. Across the street we got the best meal we had during our whole stay in Italy.The dacore is real old fashioned italian as in romeo & Juliet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by AJ from USA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic and very accommodating. Make sure to contact hotel regarding shuttle. The driver if very nice and it is a fraction of what a taxi or other shuttle service would charge. The hotel was clean and nice but seemed to be off the beaten path.