Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kameralny hotel blisko lotniska

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
przyzwoity hotel blisko lotniska, dobre śniadania.
3 out of 5
by Emeric from Lyon

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel pratique proche aéroport et plages en voiture. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est moche voir glauque, proche nationale (mais pas de bruit). Wifi ne marchait pas Terrasse restaurant sympa que nous n'avons pas essayée. Bon rapport qualité / prix Chambre immense, bon accueil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa maria capua vetere

Hotel particolare

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Albergo situato a poca distanza dall'aeroporto di Roma Fiumicino. Ottimo per poter raggiungere lo scalo in circa 15 minuti. Consigliato a chi deve usufruire dei servizi aeroportuali.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usentralt

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotell til prisen, men veldig lite egnet for turer til Roma eller flyplass. Deres versjon av flyplasstransport var tilfeldig utvalg av bekjente. Vi var uheldig og fikk en som først skulle ha 13€, men ville ha 50€ ved flyplassen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Alessandro, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are sorry for misundersting about the transfer to the airport.We higly reccommend to all our guests and it's written on the site to book the transfer service in advance. The usual cost of the transfer to the airport is 30€ one way, but if you have a lot of luggage and you are more than 4 person in a car you will need a bigger car like mini-van and the price will be higher. As a rule pick-up service is 9-10€ per person
3 out of 5
by Alizé from Paris

Agréable

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel tout à fait correct (avec voiture obligatoire). Nous l'avons choisi pour faire Ostia Antica le matin. Je déconseille si c'est pour visiter Rome (assez éloigné). Superbe déco dans le hall et les couloirs. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Attention, pas d’ascenseur et toutes les chambres sont à l'étage... Un peu cher pour l'emplacement tout de même... Nous n'avons pas eu de chance car nos voisins étaient très bruyants. Déjeuner médiocre. Impressions globales plutôt bonnes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the Price

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice room for the price just don't expect the Ritz... Breakfast was disappointing but free. Street side parking
4 out of 5
by Priya from Melbourne, Australia

Rams Family

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend this Hotel for their quality / professional services and assistance by the staff members. Even though Hotel is bit away from Rome, it's was next to highway, that's goes straight to Rome in 20 mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ローカルなホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2015
安くはなかったので部屋も広くて綺麗でエアコンも付いていたので、1泊するには満足でした。ただ部屋ではWi-Fiが入りにくかった点が少し不便でした。アクセスもタクシー以外では行きづらく、他の宿泊客も人も現地の人のようだったので観光客にはあまり向かないかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels