Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from New York

Staff was great, Hotel dumpy, Area not to good

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was kind of a dump and the neighborhood was probably the worst in Rome. I can say the staff was amazing and very helpful. The staff made the best of a bad situation as we were stranded by another hotel that lost our reservation. The hotel was directly across the street from Termini station which was extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
by Tanya from new zealand

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Would recommend to anyone. 10/10
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible not what was advertise only stay one night and left and was unable to get the rest of my money back...the worst part is when concerned this problem to hotels.com I got to many version of a story
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago il

Very close to termini

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Very convenient and close to train station. Quiet but nothing fancy. Building is old but room is clean with ac and tv. For breakfast , croissants not fresh and juice is watered down. Check-out time is actually 10:30 not 11:00 as Expedia says.
4 out of 5
by George from westerville

after cruise stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the price and location close to transportation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location beside train station. Good internet access. Value for money. Single bed needs changing as not flat and 4 nights stay really screwed my back. But better then a hostel for a little extra money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, not so great hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Reception, Rooms, Breakfast are located in 3 seperate buildings. Stayed there 1 night. Room was tiny and the smell wasn't that great. Wouldn't recommend unless your desperate and max 1 night only.