Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal de recepción absolutamente displicente

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Ubicación. Relación precio/calidad
Cons: La atención de la gente de recepción: te atienden con una displicencia notable. Y en muchos casos ni siquiera se molestan en devolverte el saludo.
Location: Excelente ubicacion a metros de Piazza Spagna.
El hotel está bien ubicado y tiene todas las comodidades básicas para quien va sólo a descansar. Lo increíblemente sorprendente es la poca predisposición para la atención al cliente de parte del personal de recepción. Prácticamente ni te miran, ni saludan: se limitan a entregarte la llave y punto. NI SIQUIERA ME DIERON LA CLAVE DEL WIFi (cosa que se hace al hacer el check-in en todos los hoteles del mundo): de hecho supuse que tenía cargo el uso del mismo por lo cual jamás lo utilicé, y me entero de que podía hacerlo el DÍA DEL CHECK-OUT y sólo porque se me ocurrió preguntarles porqué cobraban por su uso!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Weekend in Rome

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Just off the Via Corso at the end near the Spanish steps. Lots of lovely restaurants and shops around this area
Very nice small hotel in a good area near the Spanish steps. We had a suite on the 4th floor, with lovely 4 poster and sitting room with balcony over looking the rooftops. Very spacious and well decorated. Large bathroom with spa bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Wonderful location, lovely bar in the hotel, staff were great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Homs Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Close to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountains. Perfect for shopping.
The location is excellent and the staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extrem lauter Aufzug direkt an der Zimmerwand

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Lage bestens: nur 1 Minute zu Fuß von der Spanischen Treppe entfernt.
Eigentlich ist alles Preis-Leistungsmäßig bestens - wenn nicht einige Zimmer direkt am Aufzug liegen. Und der ist derart laut, dass empfindlichen Menschen hier keine Erholung finden können. Ich habe in über 40 Jahren noch nie ein derart lautes Zimmer gesehen. Es ist mir unerklärlich, wie man so etwas bauen kann! Das ist eigentlich ungeheuerlich. Wer eines dieser Zimmer erwischt hat richtig Pech gehabt - die anderen Zimmer sind durchaus empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good locationhotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location best.
Location: Lots of eating places nearby. Close to Trevi fountain, Spanish Steps and Metro
Good value hotel for the money. Roomy for a city hotel. Good facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra läge!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Mycket bra läge, nära Spanskatrappan! Ingen lyx men rent o snyggt o mycket trevlig personal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great. Convenient and most safe area of India Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This is a good hotel in a great location. The property is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The location is within walking distance of tourist locations and hop on/hop off transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location was excellent and rooms were outstanding. Thank you to a wonderful hotel and staff. I would highly recommend it.