Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Net ff weer anders.
Cons: Ontbijt
Location: Locatie is goed.
Basic hotel. Voor een korte stedentrip prima te doen. Vlakbij Termini en alles goed op loop afstand te doen. Ontbijt stelt niet veel voor. Een zak met voorverpakte croissant en toast met jam of chocopasta + een klein flesje sap. Koffie kun je bij de receptie halen. Het is schoon (niet super schoon) en bij de receptie vriendelijke mensen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: rebasilcoがおいしい
スタッフの方の説明、対応が丁寧で素晴らしく、困った点も柔軟に対応してくれた。 朝食も軽い感じではあるが準備されていて、 コーヒーも美味しかった
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laat te wensen over

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Kleine kamer, geen airco, weinig ontbijt, niet dagelijkse schoonmaak, niet dagelijks schone handdoeken, geen tweepersoonsbed, dakterras had geen comfortabele stoelen... zegt dit genoeg? Het hotel is wel op loopafstand van het station en historische gebouwen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
First, this is not hotel. It is some kind of accommodation, but NOT HOTEL. We got room without air condition (AC). It was over 40 C in the city and over 50 in the room. Off course it is not written when you booking. I complained to unhuman conditions in room. They offered me room with AC to pay extra. So, if I take it, they will rent my room with unhuman conditions to someone else!!! So called breakfast is same, and you get it as package: 1 sweet croissant, 1 slice of bread with Nutella, 1 slice of bread with marmalade and small juice full of sugar. It is OK for one or two days, but for seven days - you can die of sugar! Towels are tiny as bed sheets. Church is very near and bells ring so laud early in the morning over 20 times. There is no bar on the roof, it is a fridge, and guy from reception can come and give you a drink, if you ask. It is not place to relax and talk with someone and view is awful. Staff is kind, but that doesn’t help a lot. You don’t need to be close to central station, there is nothing else. Find place with good public transport. Highest mark that someone can give is 3, if everything is perfect. That means all higher (4 and 5) are fake. I would give 0 (zero) but I think it would not consider in evaluation, so I give 1. DON’T BOOK this so-called “hotel”.
4 out of 5
by myoungjung from korea

좋은위치 친절한직원

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
찾아가는게 좀 어려웠지만 역에서 가깝고 편안한 숙소 였습니다. 직원분들도 친절했고 룸 컨디션도 좋았어요 그런데 침대는 더블이 아니라 싱글 두개 붙여 둔거였어요 ㅋㅋ 그래도 혼자라 딱히 불편하지는 않았습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage aber sehr dreckig

Posted May 6, 2016
Unser Hotelzimmer hatte eine super Lage zum Hauptbahnhof und ein Restaurant war direkt vor der Tür. Leider war das Zimmer sowas von dreckig, mit Haaren und Flecken im Bett. Die Dusche war komplett voll mit Schimmel und Haaren. Würde es keinem empfehlen dort zu buchen.
3 out of 5
by Paulina from Warszawa

Czysto i blisko ;)

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Super obsługa hotelowa! Bardzo pomocni ludzie udziela wszystkich potrzebnych informacji dotyczących restauracji, zwiedzania i sklepów. Pokój economy trochę mały ale jesli ktoś nie nastawia sie na siedzenie w pokoju to naprawdę wystarczający. Codzienne sprzątanie, ogólnie w pokoju bardzo czysto. Bliskość dworca Termini 2 min spacerkiem.
3 out of 5
by Andres Horacio from Buenos aires

Para estar 2 dias

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado.nos toco estar cerca de la recepcion y se escucha todo lo q hablaban y las toallas de baño son muy finitos
1 out of 5
by Jeanette

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wirklich nicht gut...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso b&b zona termini

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato nella depandance in via cernaia! Stanza graziosa ma con qualche pecca! Il soffione della doccia incrostato e dove usciva poca acqua le porte del box doccia fuori sede! Buona la posizione soprattutto al bar convenzionato per la colazione e per i mezzi! Buono il letto e i cuscini! Il personale è molto cordiale! Tutto sommato lo consiglierei!