Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Molto carino

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Economico ottimo per coppie e vicino da centro veramente ottimo consigliato vivamente colazione abbondante ottimo personale
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was great but I would not recommend it

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: This is not a 3-star hotel in US standards. There were bed bugs. Very loud noises and the facilities were old.
Location: Very inconvenient. In order to get to the main attractions you have to walk through a very dark street, then take a train, bus and train.
I would give it a 1.5-star but Expedia would not accept that rating... Unfortunately, when I booked the hotel I did not check the distance from the city center. It was very far. In order to get to most places, you have to walk through a very dark and far street, take a train and then either walk or take a bus in order to take another train to get to places. It is not convenient at all. We got to the hotel a little early and it was very nice of them to give us a room before the check in time. The hotel is not a 3-star hotel in US standard. It is a 1.5. There were bed bug and very loud noises throughout the night. The staff was extremely nice and helpful but I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancona

Grazioso hotel nella prima periferia di Roma

Posted Jan 8, 2016
L'hotel in posizione comoda, presenta il grande vantaggio del parcheggio coperto interno. Ideale per chi raggiunge Roma in macchina e si sposta poi con i mezzi pubblici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located close to new metro line so reaching the city center was very easy. Our room was cleaning everyday, breakfast was a typical Italian with good coffee. Good quality for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orlando

Bom custo benefício

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples, com bom custo benefício, tem estacionamento incluso. O café da manhã é simples mas tem um pouco de variedade É um pouco afastado do centro, mas com fácil acesso a transporte público, tem uma estação de metro próxima
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by federica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita Rózsa from Budapest

Október Rómában

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nagyon kellemes napokat töltöttünk el itt. A hotel személyzete nagyon kedves, a takarítás mindennap precíz volt. A környék nem a legszebb, de a kilátás szép volt. A hotel állapota kicsit leromlott, de a tisztaság kárpótolt. Jól éreztük magunkat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Ottiimo hotel, consigliatissimo, vicino la metro, personale disponibilissimo e buonissima colazione
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S C from Westminster, london

The worse place i have ever been.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Well. I was i left the hotel one morning i came back on the evening and somebody stold my stuss, pc,camara, phone, money and other stuff, i ask to check the cctv and they couldn't see nothing because the cctv's was cover with trees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaroslav from Prahy

Spokojené ubytování

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
V hotelu jsme strávili 3 noci a byli jsme spokojeni. Hotel má výborné a rychlé spojení metrem do centra, hotelové prostory byly čisté a personál příjemný a ochotný. Při příští návštěvě Říma bych tento hotel určitě navštívil.