Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in the centre of the Old City.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The Hotel Julia is good value for money and comfortable.When in Rome you spend very little time in your hotel so once all the basics are covered location is everything.We found the staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth. Australia

Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice quiet hotel. Very friendly staff. Easy to check in. Close to Trevi fountain. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varese

albergo in centro Roma vicino ai grandi monumenti

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: tranquillità
Location: Situato vicino al centro raggiungibile anche dalla stazione Termini in poco piu' di 15 minuti a piedi o due fermate metropolitana.
Anche se ho passato poco tempo in albergo ho apprezzato il silenzio della camera e l'ambiente familiare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doesburg

Prima hotel dicht bij het centrum

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Schoonmaak top ontbijt prima en hulpvaardig personeel
Cons: Is iets gedateerd
Location: Trevifontein 800 meter winkeltjes restaurants 500 meter het hotel ligt in een rustige straat
Kamer prima iets aan de kleine kant maar niet te krap. De schoonmaak was iedere dag. Ontbijt was prima veel keuze. Personeel heel vriendelijk en spraken goed Engels. Er is een lift aanwezig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Em ótima região, mas bem antigo

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Eu gostei da localização, o quarto é grande. Equipe educada. Cafe da manha bom.
Cons: O hotel é bem antigo, no primeiro dia quando deitamos na cama levantou uma peira enorme da cama. Espirrei. Como se nao fosse trocada a roupa de cama a muito tempo e cheirava cigarro. Mas o banheiro estava limpo. Me causou péssima impressão
Location: Localização ótima, muito próxima a fontana di trevi e demais pontos turísticos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Trevi Fountain.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This is our 3rd stay at Hotel Julia. Great air conditioning. Helpful staff. Walk to Spanish Steps, Trevi, Pantheon, Piazza Navona. WiFi only real drawback. Didn't work in 1st floor room and always had to reenter login and password in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fréjus

Hôtel très bien situé pour le tourisme

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Hôtel à proximité de la gare, du métro, des bus, de la vieille ville, des restaurants. Très bonne situation pour visiter Rome.
Cons: Les dimensions des chambres relèvent de la loterie. Certaines font à peine 10 m², d'autre plus de 15 m². Décoration à rafraichir.
Location: Fontaine de Trévi à 300m. Vieille ville à 500m.
Séjour de 4 jours pour visiter Rome. Nous avons pu parcourir l'ensemble de la ville à pied, vu la situation centrale de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorscoten

Goed degelijk hotel met fantastische ligging

Posted Sep 14, 2016
4 heerlijke dagen in Rome doorgebracht in dit prima degelijke hotel.Top ligging! De standaardkamers zijn niet super groot, maar voldoen en zijn schoon. De bedden slapen heerlijk. Iets wat in andere hotels vaak anders is. Het ontbijt was goed, voor ieder wat wils. Het personeel is super vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik kom hier zeker nog een keer terug.
5 out of 5
by alvaro from Bogotá

Muy bueno. Difícil llegar pero está muy buen ubica

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno, difícil llegar pero muy buen ubicado, habitaciones muy limpias, muy lindas, buen desayuno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Personale complessivamente molto gentile. Ottima posizione per muoversi a Roma.