Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurence

Well located basic hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
A very friendly family hotel. Everybody was so helpful and obliging. The location was quiet but still in easy access of everything.The room was comfortable. The breakfast was a coupon for a local cafe. It was basic. Fruit juice, croissant and coffee. My only complaint was that if you wanted something more substantial, the cafe didn't start serving a full breakfast until after 9.30.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Nice hotel, close to Termini station

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable small hotel, for two floor of residential house.
Cons: Could be improved WiFi quality inside the room, cause it was very poor.
Location: The hotel is very close to Termini station. Close to hotel you can find both supermarket (Conad) and Souvenirs shops.
The hotel is very close to Termini station. Close to hotel you can find both supermarket and Souvenirs shops. If you in Rome for sightseeing, not staying at hotel room, it is nice hotel. The room was clean, they have everyday housekeeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Piera, Hotel Management
Thanks for the general good review. We inform that we activated the optical fiber and the Wi-Fi service has become very efficient and fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 nights and really liked the hotel. Room was large, personnel friendly. The only thing I would add is a table. Bathroom was a bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania, usa

Hotel close to the train station

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This hotel was a surprise. I have never stayed in a 1 star hotel so I was apprensive. I would definitely stay here again the hotel was clean there is a small lift to the 4th floor. The staff was helpful arranging our ride to the airport and was very accomadating. The metro station was within a 10 minute walk. Good restaurants nearby. This hotel lives up to its trip advisor rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Served the purpose for an economical stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Needed an inexpensive room for a few nights. Just wanted a clean place to sleep and shower. This was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky USA

Clean, comfortable, convenient, WiFi issues.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel would have met all of my needs except the the WiFi did not work 2 out of 3 nights. There was no English speaking staff available to help me resolve this issue. As I needed Internet to plan the next day's activities this was a major henderence. If there wasn't the issue with the WiFi, I would have been perfectly happy with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel in Rome

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was on the 4th and 5th floor of a building a few blocks from the termini. There was a small old elevator that was unpredictable so if there are any issues climbing stairs, you might reconsider. Reception spoke limited but adequate English. Free breakfast consisted of a pastry and drink. We thought the hotel was adequate for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to train station.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very nice staff. Great for one or two nights! Easy to find. It served us well.